A bouquet of never fading roses for you!

in Hive Diylast year

Hello Hive Fans!
This is my entry for the #springflowers contest. (I hope, I am not too late.)
Valentine's Day is not so far away. I have brought you a cheap alternative, how you can give inexpensive flowers to your loved ones.

rosenstrauss.jpg

Beautiful- or? I'll show you how to do it. Colorful and super simple .

kreise.jpg

Take a sheet of paper with the color of your choice and cut out at least 12 circles. Then cut these circles a little bit and glue it together like a cone. (You can see it in the pictures.) I cut out a lot and in different colors because my kids like this craft.

arbeitsschritte.jpg

Now take half a sheet of green paper and twist the paper around the shish kebab. Glue the end of the rose stem with a little glue. Pull the shish kebab out of the paper stem. Now you have a flower stem.

20230125_152521.jpg

It should look something like this.

20230125_152642.jpg

Now glue 2 paper cones (as shown) to the stem.

20230125_152847.jpg

And it goes on. Attach the cones of flowers in the form of roses.

20230125_153031.jpg

20230125_153746.jpg

So it's starting to take shape after all.

20230125_153901.jpg

Now we should add a small wreath of leaves to the rose blossom.

rose.jpg

The roses look beautiful on their own, but even better in a bouquet. Depending on your taste, you can also decorate the petals with some glitter.

roterose.jpg

That would be my Valentine's Day bouquet. What do you think? I hope you like it! Have fun!

Also, a blessed shoutout to @equipodelta , @hive-130560, @curangel, @jlufer, @hive127238, @photofeed, @hive-114105, @appreciator, @hiveisalive, @tipu, @kalemandra, @johannpiber and @dswigle. Thank you all for inspiring me which has helped me a lot taking steps on Hive and I'll see everyone next time! :)

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails." (Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

They are beautiful ❤️! It is not so difficult, I always thought it was complicated to make paper or cardboard flowers, I will be guided by this tutorial to give a nice love day gift to my boyfriend hahaha 😅, greetings 🤗.

Awesome, that's a great idea!!

Beautiful flowers. The flower arrangement at the end was very nice.

Thank you very much. That flower arrangement is sold. Many kids are selling lemonade, my kids are selling flowers.😄 And imminently hat money get invested in ice cream.😂

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator sharminmim & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

Thank you very much. 😃

Great Idea. Thank you. With parental guidance, I figure me and my five year old son could make a bouqet for my wife. :-)

!WINE


Congratulations, @hannes-stoffel You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @missagora.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.137


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Aww, please do. I'm sure it will be great!

Hello dear friend @missagora good day
They were beautiful on you, you have good hands for this, I appreciate that you share the materials and how to do it
that you enjoy it a lot

Thank you very much. Well actually I made this to entertain the kids , but they really had fun and did not want to stop. Now we have no more green paper (thank God). Means for me, break until I have bought new.

👍

Wenn Ihr Kinder habt, dann bastelt ein paar von den Blumen. Lasst Euer Kind die verkaufen und von den Einnahmen kann es sich ein Eis kaufen. Das wird Deinem Kind helfen das Geldsystem zu verstehen. Es wird sehr stolz auf sich sein und absolut motiviert selbst Geld zu verdienen!!😀