My participation in the 💄 Cosmetics holder 💄 contest is with this cute cosmetic holder, made with pieces of fabric. |||| Mi participación en el concurso 💄 Cosmetics holder 💄Es con este lindo porta cosmetico, realizado con pedazos de tela.

in Hive Diy2 years ago

A toda mi gente linda y creativa de #HiveDiy. Espero tengan un maravilloso día.❤️

To all my cute and creative people from #HiveDiy. I hope you have a wonderful day ❤️

PicsArt_12-16-10.06.48.jpg

Hoy contenta de participar una vez más en los concursos de esta querida comunidad y bajo la moderación del @equipodelta, dónde nos invita a crear un porta cosmetico, muy necesario a la hora de guardarlos y tenerlos organizado.

Today happy to participate once again in the contests of this beloved community and under the moderation of @equipodelta, where he invites us to create a bag of cosmetics, very necessary when it comes to keeping them organized.

IMG_20211215_111342.jpg

Y lo mejor que lo podemos hacer, y aunque no soy experta cociendo siempre hago mis intento. Y como no contaba con tela nueva me tuve que ir a la caja de guardados de mi madre a ver qué encontraba, y resulta que me encontré una parte de un bolso de jens que precisamente tenía un cierre, cosa que veía difícil de hacer. Pero contenta porque me encontré esa pieza y ya solo tenía que ver cómo le colocaba la otra tela y así hacer mi porta cosmeticos.

And the best we can do, and although I am not an expert in sewing, I always do the best that I can. And since I had no new fabric, I had to go to my mother's box to see what I could find, and it turns out that I found a part of a jens bag that precisely had a closure, which I found difficult. do. But happy because I found that piece and I just had to see how I put the other fabric on it and thus make my toiletry bag.

IMG_20211216_101040.jpg

Todo lo que utilice fue reciclado. Me encantó el resultado espero les guste a ustedes.....

Everything I use was recycled. I loved the result, I hope you like it .....

IMG_20211216_101105.jpg

Utilice

Trozos de tela, agujas, hilo, tijera, estambre y unas perla de bisutería.

Use

Pieces of cloth, needles, thread, scissors, yarn and some jewelery pearls.

IMG_20211213_143818.jpg

Pasos:

Steps:

  • Lo primero que hice fue emparejar los bordes recortando el sobrante de la tela del jens que tiene el cierre.
  • The first thing I did was to even the edges by cutting the excess of the fabric of the jens that has the closure.

IMG_20211213_143841.jpg

  • Luego medi y recorte el pedazo de tela que faltaba y comencé a coser por todo el borde.
  • Then I measured and cut out the missing piece of fabric and started sewing all the way around the edge.

IMG_20211214_082531.jpg

  • Dejando una apertura en uno de los lados para por ahí voltearlo al lado derecho. Quedando así por los 2 lados.
  • Leaving an opening in one of the sides to turn it to the right side. Remaining like this on both sides.

IMG_20211213_152255.jpg

IMG_20211214_082825.jpg

  • Ya con la base del porta cosmeticos, quise darle mi toque personal y decidí hacerle una Flores y coserlas en uno de los lados.
  • Already with the base of the cosmetic holder, I wanted to give it my personal touch and I decided to make a Flowers and sew them on one of the sides.
  • En una de las tiras hice unos cortes ondulados. Simulando unos pétalos y luego cosi en la parte baja y Hale el hilo para formar la flor.
  • In one of the strips I made some wavy cuts. Simulating some petals and then sew in the lower part and pull the thread to form the flower.

IMG_20211213_153721.jpg

IMG_20211213_153819.jpg

IMG_20211213_155641.jpg

  • Las cosi en uno de los lados y le hice una borlita y se la puse al cierre.
  • I sewed them on one of the sides and made a tassel for it and put it on the closure.

IMG_20211213_162347.jpg

IMG_20211213_162812.jpg

y con este original y reciclado porta cosmetico es mi participación al concurso...

and with this very original and recycled cosmetic holder is my participation in the contest ...

IMG_20211215_111427.jpg

IMG_20211216_101105.jpg

me despido no sin antes invitar a mi amiga @génesis30 a votar, compartir y participar en este gran concursó.

I say goodbye not before inviting my friend @ génesis30 to vote, share and participate in this great contest.

dios los bendiga siempre 🙏 ☺️

God bless you always 🙏 ☺️

Sort:  

Congratulations @paovaler03! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!