You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hagamos Plumas / Técnica de quilling // Let's make feathers / Quilling technique.

in Hive Diy2 years ago

This is as cool as ever, in your execution! You know what thought came to mind? Try doing it in the colors of some flag). The Ukrainian one is popular now, maybe that one). But these are just my thoughts. I like very much the blue and white of the ones you have. Maybe because blue is my favorite color. 😜
!ALIVE
!CTP

Sort:  

@dayadam! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment my friend @stdd 😍. I am so glad you liked it. I have already made them with the flag of my country Venezuela 💛💙❤️.

But good idea that you give me. Soon I will make a piece dedicated to Ukraine with the colors of their flag 💙💛.

Thank you for your support, and always being there....

Many blessings. 🌈

🙏🙌🧡💙❤️💜💚🌈