Chalk Drawing On The Wall [ENG/SPA]

in Hive Diy3 years ago (edited)

20210724_131301_mfnr_polarr.png

Chalk Drawing On The Wall



Hola, espero estén teniendo un muy lindo día. Hoy quiero mostrarles mi más reciente dibujo con tiza, lo hice en una de las paredes de mi cuarto y el resultado me gustó muchísimo.

Hi, I hope you are having a nice day. Today I want to show you my most recent chalk drawing, I did it on one of the walls of my room and I really liked the result.

En esta ocasión decidí hacer la firma de mi marca personal SK17 y algunos dibujos pequeños alrededor.

This time I decided to make the signature of my personal brand SK17 and some small drawings around it.


Pasos / Steps

20210723_204731_mfnr_polarr.png

20210723_210249_mfnr_polarr.png

20210723_211426_mfnr_polarr.png

20210723_215823_mfnr_polarr_1.png

22 sin título.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @stytchh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more