Office for this morning on the Klamath lake

in On The Spot Photos3 years ago

20210607_103544.jpg

Today I took my sister, her kids, her friends kids on a little kayak tour.

They had to leave early and I stayed on the lake (Klamath lake) and paddled and then worked a bit from the comfort of my kayak.

20210607_104731.jpg

20210607_100505.jpg

I did actually do work for peakd while on my cellphone ... including ongoing testing of taking, editing and posting all with the cellphone. Do you do that on peakd.com mobile experience? What would you want changed the most?

For me uploading a bunch of images and then moving them around is the most annoying part of mobile publishing... I have already mentioned that to @asgarth ...we are still trying to think about how to fix that for mobile but if you have any ideas let us know.

Sort:  

I wish I could give an answer that would actually help, but unfortunately I cannot say anything about that because I don't use my mobile for posting. It is too annoying!

But nice office,and very nice photos!

Looks beautiful.

#demlegs

Also, push notifications preferably in a mobile app, but you know that already.

That's a nice reading aspect of a mobile app. I'm presently looking for beneficial improvements for content creators for mobile experience

The idea brought up is good and soon I guess I will find something to contribute