Introduce myself

in Philosophy3 years ago

Hi, friends. introduce, my name is Putra, and I come from Indonesia. I am happy to have found this platform. This is a great platform. Before I used the Blogspot platform, I wrote down what was on my mind through the Facebook application. Then I found Blogspot, and now I found Read.cash and Hiveblog. there are so many platforms on the internet for content writers.

Btw, I work in a book printing company. In my spare time, I do reading activities. It was so hard to find a book I liked, so I downloaded the PDF instead. I like to read and discuss the results of reading with anyone. I like reading philosophy and so on.

Visit my blog in the Indonesian version
https://putracahaya100034.blogspot.com/

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! I liked your username xD I hope you find here a nice place to share your content. I also used Blogspot but I definitely preferred to move to Hive. Good luck and cheers! :D 💖

If you have Discord I recommend you join the Hive communities there, such as Palnet or OCD, you will find many people to talk to and information to learn about Hive ✅

what is discord? can you explain?

Ouh, sorry for being slow to respond ////-////

LoveSniper describes it very well, I think no one could have given you a better welcome than that; a lot of valuable information ❤ ❤ ❤

Hello @putradaffa! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome! It would also be awesome if you could do a bit more of an introduction post, so our community can get to know you better. For an example of what an intro post is like, you can check out this one by my friend & curation team member -

Keeping Up With the Buzz - My Introduction to the Hive Community.

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

For now, @lovesniper will follow your account and we are looking forward to seeing your expanded intro post. Also, please mention (also known as tagging) @traciyork & @lovesniper in your intro post in order for us to be notified, so we can consider your post for OCD curation. Lastly, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server if you have any questions!

Okay, one more last thing - I notice that @tesmoforia mentioned Discord and you're unfamiliar with it (just like I was before joining this platform). It's essentially a free messaging app used by gamers, bloggers, and others to discuss things and collaborate. You can learn more (and download the software if you wish) at - https://discord.com/

thanks for the explanation. very helpful

Good day, @putradaffa!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People community, please disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

thank you very much @adailydose it's a very nice community. I will join your community