Make Double Your Money After 2030 Deal: The Oatmeal Joey Arnold Bitcoin Dollar Bank

in LETS GO BRANDON2 years ago

How is this not a scam? Let me answer that question. Let me explain how this works. You send me Bitcoin. After the year 2030, that is in eight or more years, I send you money back. But let me explain the details because there is more to it than just that. Please continue reading.


Please try to contact me before sending me Bitcoin. Click here to contact me.


You can also leave me a comment below this post, this article, this web page thing. You can find me on social media and many different websites. Contact me on email. Call me up. Text me. Use search engines like Google or Bing to find me. Look me up.


Find me on Whatsapp, Snap Chat, other phone apps.


Click here for more information on how to get in touch with me, on how to contact me, on how to find me and everything.


Or Google Oatmeal Joey Arnold Joeyarnoldvn Ojawall Joeyarnold7 Arnold Attic of Vietnam Oregon Hawaii 1985 if you want to try to find me.


Visit my Support Me page for more information on how to send me Bitcoin. All you need is my Bitcoin address to send me Bitcoin.


Assuming you already have Bitcoin and know how to send it.


My current Bitcoin address is:
19HDvy8xm6iJCRbRZdekNUa5xRyThTUWDz


You can always ask me if that is still my current address as that can change someday in the future perhaps.


Please scroll down and continue reading for more information.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Bitcoin Joey That Guy Alder Laptop Oja 2009 unknown.png


SEND ME BITCOIN, DO NOT SEND ME BITCOIN


Make Double Your Money After 2030 Deal: The Oatmeal Joey Arnold Bitcoin Dollar Bank
Oatmeal Daily - 2022-07-16 - Saturday | Published in July of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




Make Money With Joey Arnold, Double Your Dollars After 2030, Bitcoin Crazy Deal, What Ya Waiting For



THE CRAZIEST DISCORD SERVER ON THE INTERNET, WILL PUT YOU ON FBI MOST WANTED LIST, MemesWorld LIVE



STUPIDITY OF THE PEOPLE ON THE INTERNET, YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT A SCAM IS, WALKING ON EGG SHELLS



DO NOT SEND ME BITCOIN.


BUT IF YOU DO, CONTACT ME FIRST.


FIRST RULE OF FIGHT CLUB IS YOU DON'T TALK ABOUT IT.


WELCOME TO THE OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD BANK CLUB.


PLEASE DON'T TALK ABOUT IT. JUST KIDDING.


THIS IS NOT A SCAM BUT I STILL WOULDN'T DO THIS IF I WERE YOU.


PLEASE STOP READING THIS BIG FAT SCAM.


2009 Bitcoin That Guy Alder MemesWord PDX Joey Arnold 2030 unknown.png


These memes were made by an easy blazer pie of the Memes World Productions.


Let me lay down the rules to how this deal works.


First off, this deal is only applicable when Bitcoin is under $100,000 USD. Meaning you are automatically disqualified from this deal if you send me Bitcoin while Bitcoin is valued at and is being traded at one hundred thousand dollars (100K) or more at the time of the start through to the end of your finalization of your transaction, that is as the Bitcoin is being sent from your Bitcoin address to my Bitcoin address.


That is why you have to contact me to confirm the current price in dollars at the exact time of the transaction. I have to write it down so I know exactly how much it was in dollars.


Second off, this offer will expire on the last day of 2027, meaning in five years from now, that is on Friday, the 31st day of December of 2027. On the first day of 2028, this offer will be null and void. I make no promises after 2027. You can contact me and see if I will ever change my mind.


Third off, you will automatically be disqualified if you send me anything other than original Bitcoin being BTC. That means no PayPal, CashApp, Western Union, Bank of America, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, other forks of Bitcoin, Ethereum, other cryptocurrencies, the dollar, other fiat currencies, gold, silver, land, stock market stocks, bonds, assets, the ass of Lil Sniff for all you ladies out there, guns, oatmeal, wet noodles, hot dogs being eaten in front of people, and the list goes on and on. You can always ask me for separate deals regarding other currencies or what have you. But this is a Bitcoin-Only Contract.


Fourth off, if you already owe me money, you will probably become disqualified from this deal.


Fifth off, you have to send me the money directly to my Bitcoin address and not to other websites or wallets or apps or email or phone things or computer things or thumb drives or cloud things or anything else. It must be directly to my Bitcoin address.


As a disclaimer, I do not recommend that you send me any money or any Bitcoin or whatever. The reason being you can make more money simply by buying your own Bitcoin and keeping it for ten years or longer. But you should also try to buy yourself land, guns, gold, silver, employees, farms, gardens, animals, computer parts, water, solar power, water power, wind power, wind up power, other kinds of power, computer things, food stuff, rocks, anything worth trading, anything people cannot live without, and so on and so forth, etc, etc.


Let me explain how this deal works.


For example, if you buy me 1 Bitcoin for $20,000 USD, I promise to pay you $40,000 USD in or after the year of 2030. But I'm not going to send you 1 Bitcoin (BTC). I'm going to send you $40K in American dollars or the equivalent value in other currencies or what have you. So, if Bitcoin is at $40K after 2030, I could send you $40K or 1 BTC.


I may consider sending you the money in whichever currency you want it in. But the amount I send you will simply be double the original value of what you gave me. If Bitcoin is at $80K after 2030, then you would only get 0.5 BTC even tho you bought me 1 BTC with your 20K. What you get will be based on the value of the dollar at the time of the trade, the transaction.


The default setting is I want to simply send you back Bitcoin after 2030.


I don't want to have to go through too many hoops just to send you what I owe you after 2030.


How much would I owe you? Let's go back to that example I gave you earlier.


So if Bitcoin is at $10K after 2030, I would give you my 1 BTC but then still owe you 30K. But if Bitcoin is at over a million dollars, then you would still only get a small piece of that. You would still be making money but I would be making more money.


So back to that earlier question of is this a scam. What do you think? Is this a scam?


Yes, it is a scam in the sense that I will be making a lot of money off the money you give me. But you will make double the money you put in. Also, this is not a Ponzi scheme. This is not a pyramid scheme. I'm not saying you will make more than double the money you send me in BTC. This deal only works if you send me BTC. Anything else you send me will only count as a donation with no guarantees or promises.


But no, it's not a scam in the normal sense because I'm not an anonymous person and I cannot hide. I'm a well-known celebrity. I'm a famous YouTuber. Most scams are done by anonymous individuals or organizations. Most scams promises money right now. I'm not saying you will make money right now. I'm also encouraging you not to take my deal.


Welcome to the Oatmeal Joey Arnold Bitcoin Dollar Exchange Bank.


Please do not send me Bitcoin.


Instead, buy your own Bitcoin and keep it for yourself.


This is not financial advice.


Just kidding, this is financial advice.


Please do NOT spend all your money on me or on buying Bitcoin or what have you.


You can make more money if you do not send me money.


But if you do send me Bitcoin at under 100K before 2028, you will eventually get double the original dollar value after 2030.


What does after 2030 mean? It means in the year 2030 and/or in the following years and decades and centuries hopefully and potentially and really as soon as possible depending on a wide variety of factors.


Legally I'm obligated to say do NOT send me Bitcoin. But I can't stop people who may send me Bitcoin.


Legally, I must remind the IRS and others that Bitcoin is not money. I don't have time right now to explain all of this. I don't even have time to mention John McAfee and what he said.


Sadly many of the videos and articles have been censored and removed off the Internet. I need to try to find some of them. McAfee explained how Bitcoin cannot legally or technically be taxed as Bitcoin is neither money nor an asset.


It takes a while to explain. There were videos and articles explaining it. If you try to Google search this, it may take several hours to find as most of it were either deleted, banned, kicked off, suspended, edited, or buried.


But not to say that countries don't try to tax Bitcoin and everything because they do. Governments are trying to stop Bitcoin illegally speaking. Legally speaking you can't. But people lie about the details. People constantly lie about how Bitcoin actually work.


Oatmeal YouTube unknown.png


THE CRAZIEST DISCORD SERVER IN THE WORLD, DO NOT CLICK HERE.


So governments throw me in jails.


Governments throw people in jail.


I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold.


People sued Joey Arnold.


People sue Joey Arnold.


People are suing Joey Arnold.


People will sue Joey Arnold.


gET rICH jOEY dISCORD mEMES unknown.png


People could, would, will, should, should not, might, are in fact, and will always sue the Hell out of me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and did, are, am, is, will, are being, and will always future perfect continuous tense and sense sue the Hell out of me and win illegally and what have you.


It's not just Mango Haze and Tyler Moore Cosmosis of Stumble Chat of Canada.


They're not the only ones killing me.


If you don't hear from me in a month, I was probably imprisoned or murdered.


Joey Arnold did NOT kill himself.


Joey Arnold did NOT, is not, isn't currently, will not ever ever, commit suicide, period, ever, will not, did not, period.


jOEY sEX dISCORD unknown.png


People will however continue to lie about Joey Arnold, period.


Therefore, don't send me any Bitcoin.


But if you do, assuming you're not disqualified from this deal, you will get back double the current dollar value.


Joey Attic Fun unknown.png


You would be FUCKING RETARDED to send me any money ever, period.


Dear governments, IRS, etc, I FUCKING TOLD THE WORLD RIGHT HERE RIGHT NOW NOT TO SEND ME MONEY.


But I cannot stop people who send me money.


This is not a scam.


This is a scam.


Lil Sniff Discord Ez MemesWorld unknown.png


But even if this was a scam, you have the ability to hound me up after 2030 until I do pay up.


Joey Discord Memes Invite iopsodp unknown.png


I do promise to pay up.


But you have to send me a message with your Bitcoin address and the exact amount before you send it.


Joey Discord Invite pic uisiodfnbiosdfiosadfiou MemesWorld unknown.png


After that, you send me the Bitcoin.


I will confirm the amount in dollars.


I will then get out a calculator and simply times that number by two using multiplication.


Back to my example earlier, if you gave me $20,000 USD worth of Bitcoin. I will times that by two. I will owe you exactly $40,000 USD in Bitcoin after 2030.


Again, even if Bitcoin is worth a billion dollars, you will only get 40K.


Even if Bitcoin is worth a negative billion dollars, I will still owe you 40K.


Even if a loaf bread costs 40K after 2030 because of super mega hyperinflation due to the printing of trillions of new dollar bills, you still only get 40K.


Even if a gallon of gasoline or diesel gas costs $40,000 USD for your Elon Musk Smart Car after 2030, you still only get $40K worth of Bitcoin, say for example. This is just an example. You only get double of what you actually gave me. We have to agree to the exact value in dollars during the transaction. Once agreed upon, the price is fixed and cannot be changed at all, period.


The amount you get is based on the value of the dollar today and NOT on the value of whatever Bitcoin may or may not be traded at after 2030.


It doesn't matter how much or little you send me.


You simply get double that in dollars.


But the dollar is dying.


Bitcoin is rising.


Do not send me Bitcoin.


ON HOW TO SEND ME BITCOIN AND MONEY, GO TO MY SUPPORT PAGE.


My Bitcoin address is:
19HDvy8xm6iJCRbRZdekNUa5xRyThTUWDz


BUT PLEASE CONTACT ME FIRST BEFORE SENDING ME BITCOIN SO I CAN CONFIRM THE TRANSACTION AND VERIFY YOU ARE ELIGIBLE FOR THIS OFFER. AGAIN, DO NOT CONTACT ME. DO NOT SEND ME MONEY. DON'T SEND ME MONEY DEAR LORD. GOD DAMN IT. BUT IF YOU DO, SINCE I CANNOT STOP YOU, CONTACT ME FIRST SO I CAN CONFIRM BITCOIN IS STILL UNDER 100K.


Send Me Bitcoin, Get Double The Original Value at the Time After 2030 in USD, Only if BTC Under 100K



SendMeDollarsBitcoinScamDoubleYourMoneyAfter2030, Investment, VietnamLivingGrowingPainsLearning.....