You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post || Home For The Holidays - For our VETS

in Veteranslast year

Hey brother!! Oh, man... I did Basic at Fort Sill OK. I was a 13 Bravo Cannon Crewmember. Out of all the "Phases" we were consistently placed back in Phase 1 lol. I thought for sure, we would all be recycled back, and have to take Basic and AIT all over again. Good times... appreciate the visit and the PIMP.

!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Ft Sill, OK... I just puked in my mouth

Good morning brother... I am sensing some "been there... done that"?

!WEED

Naw.. I went to Benning.. not much better.. but Oklahoma just sucks

Ahhh you must have been Infantry aye? Oklahoma was a trip, yes. The best thing about that State is the fact that it's home to the Cherokee Nation...

Have a good weekend brother...

11 Charlie..

@davedickeyyall!

@wesphilbin passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP