Beautiful Summer Flowers Are Nature's Unique Portfolio

in This Is Awesome3 years ago

Even though it is still much too hot outside at the moment, I find that staying indoors all day really drives me nuts. So I have to go out to my local Park Lake and just wonder around for a while. I keep a safe distance from other people, and only stay close to Nature as always.

Walking through the woodland area is a little cooler under the large trees, but still very warm. This new UK heatwave will be will us for the next few days I believe, looking at the current weather forecast on UK TV.

Below are a few photos that I snapped today, & also quite recently with my Apple iPhone 7.

  • Please enjoy my latest Nature Photography... Flowers


Pink-Flowers-Summer.JPG


IMG_0341 copy.JPG


IMG_0342 copy.JPG


IMG_0319 copy.JPG


IMG_0343 copy.JPG


The above Photographs were taken by me (Apple iPhone).
Any Photo editing was done by me with either Photoshop or PhotoPea Software.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ]

Many thanks for your kind attention.
I hope to see you all again very soon...
👋

Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Thanks for UK support √
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@teamuksupport! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 65 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

Cheers! .... !BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@pixresteemer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@andy4475, you've been given LUV from @pixresteemer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (3/3)


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @andy4475 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Such a cool service √

I find it really amazing how some things in nature are just so symmetrical. Like orang fruits are in slices and flowers having specific amount of pedals. !LUV and !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@andy4475! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @logicforce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@andy4475, you've been given LUV from @logicforce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (3/5)