My Friday Nature Blog: Relaxing Music & Original Photography

in This Is Awesome3 years ago

Today is my Friday Blurt "Nature Themed" Blog: Simply relaxing Music & my original Flower Photography. I hope you are well, and enjoy my Blog.

Today the Sun is shinning ☀️ So I have been out walking with Nature for a while. Enjoying the beauty of Summer here in the United Kingdom, is most definitely a passion of mine. I sat on one of the wooden benches overlooking the Park lake to ponder what to include in my Nature Blog Today.

I'm not sure what any of these flowers are named, but the "Busy Bee" in the middle photo seemed to be really enjoying the nectar feast 🐝

I think it would be nice to add some Music to this blog also, so I will try to find something suitable on ©YouTube (to include further down) in this article.

So with Nature's inspiration, I will share with you some nice photos that I took while out Today...


All the Original Photographs (below) were taken by me with an Apple iPhone.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ]

  • Exact Photo Location: Surrey, England, UK 🇬🇧

IMG_1102.JPG


IMG_1104.JPG


IMG_1103.JPG


Now for some relaxing Nature Themed Music to make your day more enjoyable, hopefully 😎

So here is some Peaceful Instrumental Music ~ Relaxing Nature music indeed.
"Nature's Morning Song" by ©Tim Janis [Composer]

  • Music Video Sourced from YouTube [here]


Many thanks for your kind attention, I hope you enjoyed my Nature Themed Photography & Music Blog for this Friday.
Have a nice day or evening, wherever you live in the World... 🌍🌎🌏


Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful! Flowers for the win - love the one with the bee in it, too. It's perfect for #HIVE :)

Hugs to you! 🤗

!PIZZA

A Bee for the Hive platform, I never even considered that LOL

Thanks for your awesome support, I do appreciate it Pixie 🤗 big hugs

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@pixiepost! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Connect

Trade


@andy4475! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pixiepost.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 69 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
13

Many thanks Bro √

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@pixresteemer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @andy4475 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @andy4475, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!LUV !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@andy4475! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @utopia-hope.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@andy4475, you've been given LUV from @utopia-hope.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

!LUV !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@andy4475, you've been given LUV from @trading-tokens.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Connect

Trade


@andy4475! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trading-tokens.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Stunning photos... !LUV !PIZZA

@utopia-hope, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 1 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

Connect

Trade


@andy4475! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @utopia-hope.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

!LUV and !PIZZA

Thank you and the same to you ... !LUV !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@logicforce, you've been given LUV from @andy4475.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)


@logicforce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@andy4475, you've been given LUV from @logicforce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Connect

Trade


@andy4475! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @logicforce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)