My Nature Art and Photography Images With Digital filtering

in This Is Awesome3 years ago

Happy day friends and Hivers, I hope everyone is feeling good and enjoying the Sunshine. Please be cautious of the burning hot sun, and stay safe and healthy. It's extremely hot here in the UK Today, most definitely Summer is here now for sure.

I have been busy experimenting with Colour variations using special Digital Filter techniques. So for this creative Art and Photography blog, I'm trying to demonstrate just how a few colours can be changed. Namely, in very different ways to achieve quite striking results.

This of course depends on your perspective of Nature. I'm just playing around with various filters to see where Nature takes me. Sometimes things work, and sometimes all the results just look so weird. 🤣

See what you think, but always keep an open mind... 🧠
as your brain slowly takes everything in... 👁

Lake-Image.png

  • Let's give it a cool Sepia Tone...(below)

Sepia-Lake-8765.png

  • Lastly a much more intense green colouring... (below)

Green-Lake-9898.png

A quick Screen Shot (below) of the Art Paint Special Effect Filter Settings.

  • Also notice how much darker the overall picture was to begin with!

Screen Shot 2021-05-05 at 16.33.46.png

Perhaps you much prefer the original digital image! Everyone so often has such a different opinion and perspective on Nature, Art and Photography I think... 🤔

All of the above Digital Images & Photos are owned by me
All Image editing was done by me with Photoshop & PhotoPea Software.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ]

Many thanks for your kind attention.
Bye for now, see you all again very soon...
👋

Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Many thanks for your kind support √

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@teamuksupport! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 65 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Cheers Bro .... !BEER + !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@pixresteemer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nice pics. Stay awesome my friend. !LUV and !PIZZA

Cheers Bro :)
!PIZZA
!LUV

Connect

Trade


@logicforce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@logicforce, you've been given LUV from @andy4475.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (1/3)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@andy4475, you've been given LUV from @logicforce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (1/5)

Connect

Trade


@andy4475! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @logicforce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)