You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Awesome - $AWESOME Improvement Proposal

Do I understand correctly if I say this token is aimed at holding it as a long-term investment for the increased value?

In that case, it makes sense what you are saying suggesting. I trust your judgment.

Sort:  

The use cases is 2 basically.

  1. Buy and hold, then sell when you want to take a profit.
  2. Use it as an extention to your Hive or swap.hive wallet, add tokens when you have funds over and sell tokens when yo need them, but at a higher price than you bought them for.

Increasing to 8 decimals mainly improves option 2.

And thanks a lot for your support.

!ALIVE

I find this information very helpful. Thank you so much for sharing this with me. I'm still in the learning phase when it comes to this stuff...lol.

Great that you found it helpful Jaco, and enjoy your Friday.

!ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks again for more tokens. I do appreciate every one of them!

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for the tokens. I really do appreciate it!