A shark in the sky! // Un tiburón en el cielo![ENG-ESP]

in Love The Clouds2 years ago (edited)

A shark in the sky! // Un tiburón en el cielo![ENG-ESP]



Hello dear community, in this opportunity I want to tell you about my encounter with this cloud formation so similar to a shark.

Hola querida comunidad, en esta oportunidad quiero contarles mi encuentro con esta formación de nubes tan parecido a un tiburón.

1638314601249.jpg

1638312997231.png

I went to buy bread in the afternoon around 5:45 pm and I go with my mom, she is already aware of my work in hive, she helps me a lot with ideas and to create. We leave the house and I go looking in front because people walking to exercise and children on bicycles, in short ... I'm distracted. Mom loves to recreate herself by observing natural landscapes, from a simple flower to imposing mountains or the sky itself. She says to me: "daughter, look up at the sky, what does that cloud formation look like, doesn't it look like a shark or a big fish? When I saw it, I was so amazed that I immediately took out my cell phone and took the pictures I am showing you now.

Fui en la tarde a comprar pan como q las 17:45 pm y voy con mi mamá ella ya está al tanto de mi trabajo en hive, me ayuda mucho con ideas y a crear. Salimos de la casa y yo voy viendo hacia el frente pues personas caminando para hacer ejercicios y niños en bicicleta, en fin...voy distraída. A mamá le encanta recrearse observando los paisajes naturales, desde una simple flor hasta unas imponentes montañas o el cielo mismo. Ella me dice: "hija mira hacia arriba, al cielo, a qué se de parece esa formación de nubes?, Verdad que parece un tiburón o un pez grande?". Yo cuando veo, mi asombro fue tal que enseguida saque mi celular y tome las fotos que les muestro ahora.

2.jpg

1638312997231.png

Indeed, it looked like a shark to me, look at it with its mouth open and even its eye shaped. It was there in the immense sea of blue sky, along with its reddish tones typical of the approaching sunset. The cloud formation was perfect. Impressive.

En efecto me pareció a un tiburón con su boca abierta y que hasta el ojo lo tiene formado. Estaba allí en el inmenso mar del cielo azul, junto con sus tonos rojizos propios del atardecer próximo. La formación de la nube fue perfecta. Impresionante.

3.jpg

1638312997231.png

So that was the topic of conversation all afternoon, evening and part of the next day. Mom wanted me to show the pictures to everyone I saw.. hahaha. That was her impression. We both stopped walking and lasted more than 10 minutes looking at such a wonderful work of art. So much so that other people on the street saw us and looked at the sky as well. As we got closer, it was impossible not to admire the beautiful shades and reddish colors of this beautiful sunset.

Así que ese fue el tema de conversación durante toda la tarde, noche y parte del día siguiente. Mamá quería que le mostrara la fotos a todos los que veía.. jajaja. Era su impresión. Ambas paramos de caminar y duramos más de 10 minutos observando tan maravillosa obra de arte. Tanto que otras personas de la calle nos veían y miraban también al cielo. A medida que nos acercamos más, era imposible no admirar los bellos matices y colores rojizos de este bello atardecer.

4.jpg

1638312997231.png

Before we knew it, the clouds had moved and the shark was left alone in the pictures I took, hahaha. Good thing I was able to capture that unique moment we lived. That's why I wanted to share this nice experience with all of you cloud lovers. At the end I thought...does it look like a shark? Or a whale? Or another fish?.... If you want, let me know your opinion. I hope you like it. The photos are my property. See you soon.

En lo que menos pensamos, ya las nubes se habían movido y el tiburón quedó solo en las fotos que tomé, jajaja. Que bueno que pude capturar ese momento único que vivimos. Por eso quise compartir esta experiencia tan agradable con todos ustedes amantes de las nubes. Al final pensé...será que se parece a un tiburón? O a una ballena?... O a otro pez?... Si quieren, dejen saber su opinión. Espero que les guste. Las fotos son de mi propiedad. Hasta pronto!.

1637079466654.jpg

Separator:** Separadores de texto para Blog
Banner made with canva.com //Banner realizado con canva.com

Sort:  

Wow that is amazing. Yes this kind of thing happened with cloud as they sometimes give amazing view as how they create don't know but it's wonderful to see it. You captured well and thanks for sharing so we can see shark of cloud which is not harmful 😀.

Hello @birjudanak yes it is amazing and if we are distracted we miss these fascinating formations. Thanks for reading and commenting.🌺