Love The Clouds - The Sunset Looks Angry

in Love The Clouds11 months ago (edited)

Hi clouds lover!

Today I want to share some of my catches from last Sunday. Some sunset photos that I rarely see.

b.jpg

The beautiful color came from the western horizon, where the cloudy sky met the sun that was starting to set.

purple.jpg

When the sky is overcast, clouds cover the sky, blocking sunlight and creating a gloomy atmosphere. The sun that is about to set should provide a warm atmosphere. But because of these overcast clouds, the sky seemed to be raging. The sky's reddish, orange, gray, and purple colors accompany the setting sun. Stunning visuals.

PXL_20230528_113538409_exported_stabilized_1685343553211.gif

A split-second flash of light seemed to want to come out from behind the dark clouds, creating a light purple color among other dark colors. This color combination is so beautiful when seen in person. The continuous flashes of Thunder blinded my eyes from looking at this beauty for too long.

a.jpg

On the one hand, the weather looks so gloomy, but on the other hand, this is the beauty created by nature.

c.jpg

d.jpg


Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next post. Stay happy and healthy