A QUICK LOOK AT THE EVENING SKY

in Love The Clouds3 years ago (edited)

I like open spaces with wide, CinemaScope view of the sky ... especially by the sea ... and even more especially in the evening when the light is subtle and the sky is colorful.

img_7250_malo.jpg

I spent the afternoon by the sea, not far from the village called Liznjan, on the stretch of coastline that fits the opening description of the place with a great, wide view of the sky ...

img_7251_malo.jpg

... and near the end of the nice & sunny day, I took a few shots with the camera pointed at the horizon.
The clouds were pretty interesting and interestingly lit by the setting sun. One half of the elongated cloud in the foreground of this photograph was blue, the other half was yellow ... that caught my attention and enabled the existence of this short evening post before I go to sleep.

As always in these posts on HIVE, the photographs are my work.

Sort:  

Blue sky and beautiful clouds before bedtime 💙📷

It's like an invitation to dream :D

Very nice! Love the contrast in the last.

Coool sky ;))

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment