Fireballs in the sky- my entry for the 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #126

Hello cloud lovers around the world, I hope that you're all well and cleverly capturing your clouds around the world to share here in the 126th edition of the #lovetheClouds contest so kindly created by the awesome @tobetada.

So last week as I walked out of the shopping centre after ordering my new camera to be delivered, I looked up to see this amazing scene of clouds exploding in the distant sky and just had to capture this amazing scene on my iphone to share it with you here.

I hope that you find these sky fireballs as extraordinary as I do!

fb2.png

fb3.png

fb1.png

fb5.png

fb4.png

And if you love clouds as much as we do and want to share you cool clouds with us, then click on this link to find out how! https://peakd.com/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-126

Thank you so much for reading my post , I really hope that you enjoyed it and look forward to your comments and thoughts.

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, all media, material and writings, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past few decades or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests, such as this one..https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-56

Screen Shot 2021-09-28 at 7.36.06 pm.png

@hiveaustralia, formerly @teamaustralia check us out now!
(cause we're all such damn cool cats...😁

Sort:  

The cloud in your picture is so impressive. I often paint orange cloud as well, so it always attracts my eyes. 😍

They are pretty extraordinary aren't they!

It was just such an amazing sight- a completely clear blue sky, then in the distance, those 2 mountainous looking layers, each one with it's own hue of red and orange.

I still look at those clouds in awe!

@chocolatescorpi its been awhile haven’t heard from you or see you hope your fine where you are? And hope the pandemic over there is not affecting you in anyway, except for the fact that movement are being restricted, hope your health is not affected too? I just hope your doing fine.

By the way your entry is really nice and the cloud is so beautiful nice capture I do pray you win this one 😊

Hey @smilestitches We're out of lockdown and I'm back at work full time so not much time to play with hive, though I'm still here, just for not as many hours a day.

And how are you going? Busy there by the looks of it.
That's a great thing to be busy, creative, productive, earning $$$ and earning a great professional reputation too!

So glad that you loved my clouds, but they're not really mine, Mother Earth made them for us so I must give all credit to her...🤣...

Oh that’s nice to know that you’re all out of the lockdown and back to your different work it’s also good to know you’re doing very well, 😂 yea your right it’s the beauty of nature

thank you and yes, it is good to be out of lockdown, but now I'm tethered back to work 5 days a week which doesn't leave much time for everything else and hive...🙄

😂 don’t worry it’s also for the best

Yep. More work. More money. More savings. More ability to travel and see you guys over there some day! 😃

Unusual color, very beautiful. I wonder if you had a new camera in your hands ...))
You will have to ask the clouds to repeat this trick for you)))

No they were taken with the iphone and au natural too!
Mother Nature did all the creative and colour work on them, not me!

Yes, I can't wait to see this scene again too!

I'm not talking about processing))
Very beautiful colors and most likely unique, too many conditions must match for this.

Yes, such a rare sight to see cloud formation and layered colours like that.

Una súper explosión de colores en estás fotografías, son hermosas. Mucho éxito en el reto siempre con trabajos fotográficos hermosos @chocolatescorpi

Muchas MUCHAS gracias @sacra97 ! 😃

Yeah they are pretty special aren't they and I think it was out towards the Dandenongs that may have gotten a bit scorched...🤣

Thank you but realistically it doesn't matter whether I win or not, after all, the world got to see them and I really can't take the credit can I..🤣

👍Credit where credit is due...