My love for blue cloud || Cloud Manipulation

in Love The Clouds2 years ago

Logopit_1636795218975.png

We have enter hammatan here in my state, and the cloud is not as thick like it use to be but I was lucky to hunt this dreamy cloud somewhere on my road trip last weekend.

IMG_20211108_145207_9_1636741277275.jpg

I did some photo manipulation to the second picture and it gave me the shape below, it look like there was a lion on the right side and other shapes of scary looking creatures.

Logopit_1636795308666_1636832321533.png

I proceed to add bevel effect and I got this ice looking picture.

Logopit_1636795453029.png

Thank you @tobetada for giving us the chance to show case our love for cloud in #lovethecloud community

Much Love From @funshee

Sort:  

It really looking good but I can tells you now that that is my favourite colour

A lot of people love sky blue color, thank you for your comment.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

A lot of people love sky blue color, thank you for your comment.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @funshee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

These look so great.

Good luck with the contest hun.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks dear, enjoy your Sunday.

Do same hun


Posted via proofofbrain.io