Love The Clouds Contest! #90| Volcano in the Sky

in Love The Clouds4 years ago
Hello guys! It is a pleasure for me to post for the first time ever in the nice Love The Clouds community. In fact, I was a little down last days wondering why such a group did not exist in Hive BlockChain already. Fortunately, sky responded my call. And, what a way to do it!


I am really glad to be part of Love The Clouds Contest. As a huge fan of clouds, I am almost always ready to shot them in the most lovely, colorful or interesting ways they show themselves at whatever time of the day. For me, clouds keep stories, reflexions, questions, answers, possibilities. Sometimes they are just free and especially, unpredictable.

My entry for this edition is, indeed, a cumulus of clouds that freezed me or, should I say melted me? when I first saw it. I remember I yelled:

Gosh, it is possible?

Inmediately, I ran to take my camera out from its case and not lose this particular sight that afternoon:

DSC02338.JPG

Cumaná, Venezuela

  • Camera: SONY Cyber-shot DSC-W650
  • ISO: 200
  • Time: 18:25



Thanks for checking my post out, clouds lovers!

image.png