Beautiful Sunset In Kauai Hawaii

in Love The Clouds3 years ago

Hello LTC Community and fellow Hivers,

Our five days vacation in Hawaii is over. It was refreshing to see the beach and the nice sunset. The kids had fun swimming in the beach as well as in the pool. They just would not stop I could not blame them because we seldom go to the beach and Kauai is just a perfect retreat.
image.png
I took this photo while I was having a walk along the shore. I love the sand so calming to feel it with my bare feet. The rustling sound of the waves that is never ending. Look at that nice orange and golden glow of the setting sun which is perfectly framed by the beautiful shade of blue of the sky and the sea below.

image.png
These are the most captivating photos I saved on our trip to Kauai. We will be missing this place so much and hope we could go back soon. I am submitting these photos to the LTC contest by @tobetada and if you would like to show your cloud photos or art you may join the Love The Clouds Community and participate in this contest. Here is the link to the contest post

Sort:  

Un efecto atardecer muy hermoso, las pocas nubes que se ven por alli hacen complemento con las aguas. @jadung

A very beautiful sunset effect, the few clouds that are seen there complement the waters. @jadung

Thanks for letting me see your perspective about the few clouds complementing the sea. I agree