¨Love The Clouds¨ # 90 Sanctuary of golden clouds

in Love The Clouds4 years ago
Hello ¨passionate¨ hivians and friends of this beautiful ¨Love The Clouds Community¨:  I love participating in this challenge created by our friend @tobetada who kindly invites us every week to participate in the ¨Love The Clouds Contest¨ If you are interested in participating, find out the publication guidelines here: 


Source: Family Album


People are prone to adopt different ¨passions ¨; Ours is to do ¨cloud sightings¨, an ¨activity¨ that we like to do as a ¨family¨


Source: Family Album


¨passion¨ could be defined in many ways, there are many very well detailed meaning in the ¨web¨ but in simple words it is, when you see something that you like a lot and it makes you your heart beat faster; That is to feel the ¨passion¨


Source: Family Album


Life is shorter than we suppose, for that simple reason you have to live each day intensely, live it and enjoy it as if there is no new day


Source: Family Album


I am a blessed person, living in this position that has the terrain allows me to enjoy this beautiful sanctuary of golden clouds. The ¨NikonCoolpixB500¨ camera did a great job and I recall these beautiful moments.


Source: Family Album



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Only one word for these images... Beeeeeeautiful.

Hello dear friend @ mobi72 good afternoon
I heartily appreciate your kind words and support that you provide to my post
have a wonderful afternoon

Dear @jlufer, your clouds are magnificent!

how are you dear friend @olgavita
Happy that my golden images of clouds have been to your liking, I appreciate your kind words and the support you provide to my post, you are very kind.
I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful night and a happy rest

Dear @jlufer, I write what I feel, you take excellent photos. I also wish you good night and relaxation.

hermosas fotos..