Love The Clouds' Contest! # 94 ¨Cotton Flakes¨ on the Orchard

in Love The Clouds3 years ago
Taking pictures of "clouds" is not something new, it is something that has been done for a long time, my "parents" have done it, even their "parents"; What is new is that now there is a place where those of us who ¨love¨ can meet this beautiful ¨passion¨ ¨Love The CloudsCommunity¨: 


Source: Family Album


We will give this wonderful meeting place to our friend @tobetada ; Who had the great idea to create thinking of those who love cloud formations, and have a place where we can share our beloved images.


Source: Family Album


If you feel passion for this type of photography you should ¨enter here¨:  ; And check the conditions of how to participate in this wonderful challenge ¨Love The CloudsContest¨; Let us know what the sky that covers your home is made of, you will feel at home and enjoy beautiful formations.


Source: Family Album


This ¨passion¨ inherited from my grandfather who had the ability to make me assimilate his love for the ¨clouds¨; Seeing these beautiful ¨cotton ¨copos¨ it is inevitable not to travel back in time and remember it with a beautiful smile looking at the ¨firmamento¨. These beautiful images were obtained thanks to my ¨Nikon¨ ¨Coolpix¨ ¨B500¨ camera.



Fuente: Álbum Familiar



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Hmmm... I think I will take pictures of clouds!
Beautiful clouds, @jlufer!

how are you dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
That would be great for you to show us the cloud formations in your sky, we wait for it
Thank you very much for the great support you provide to my work
have a wonderful afternoon

You're welcome, my dear!'
You deserve it @jlufer! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

What a beautiful gorgeous blue sky with fluffy white clouds. I love to watch the sky and I find peace there. It's so peaceful for me to starring at the sky and feel the vastness of it.

Thanks for sharing these amazing pictures...

hello dear friend @priyanarc good night
happy that my images have been to your liking
I appreciate that you let me know how you feel about the clouds. This is a passion that unites us
have a wonderful night

Wonderful clouds, dear @jlufer!