”love the clouds” contest #79

My entry to love the clouds contest by @tobetada.

32E1BD60A4364041B0EA39E099952645.jpeg

65B56E5C858D4780803EA692B846C150.jpeg

EA27B780AB8A44ACB367F83AE18639F8.jpeg

I took these photos some years ago when I stayed with my niece and nephew in Manila.

WHY I WAS WITH THEM?

Their parents were working in California during that time, I received a call telling that their children wanted to pursue their studies in college to one of the universities in Manila, their parents asked me that they wanted me to stay with their children, they have no one else to be trusted but me because they know me well. I told my children about what we have talked on the phone, my children were also college at that time I need additional income to finance their schooling. My children agreed and assure me that they will study well and do the chores at home without my presence.
Their parents rented a one-bedroom unit condo at the central part of Manila. We were living on the 31st floor. When I was alone I stay at the balcony looking at the beautiful scenery that surrounds the place, I was at the balcony when I took these photos.

Stay safe everyone..
Its me @june21neneng

Sort:  

Very nice photos thanks for sharing 👍🏾

Thank you for dropping by

No problem 🤝

Congratulations @june21neneng! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Ganda ng view...

Hello ate mers

drone ka ba? lol!

Nakapatong lang sa mataas n building hehe .. thank you much for the tipped and reblog

Loading...