Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #114 - Fiery Skies.

in Love The Clouds3 years ago

Cloud formations are just so amazing in the whole one month that I was holidaying on Koh Samui Island of Thailand, I must have snapped over 2,000 photos of sunsets and every time I look at them, it gets to confusing to choose which ones next am, I going to enter either purely for sunset contest or cloud formations, let me tell it's daunting but I kind of like the idea of going through my sunset/cloud folder not only that these photos always bring me back so many great times and memories of that beautiful paradise island but also I get quite a buzzing energy flow through my body, by just looking at all these amazing creations by mother nature and you will never ever find mother nature painting the same picture, I find that really incredible. Well here are my choices out of my sunset/cloud folder for this week's #lovetheclouds, I hope you like my choices and the first photo is my entry for the contest, which one would you have picked ??


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Clouds always allow the imagination to roam freely, lighting adds to mood photography, faces appearing all romantic, releasing our emotions even for a moment.

Excellent photography @kohsamui99

!BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kohsamui99.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

A very interesting view, Mr. @kohsamui99 I hope I can continue to see the results of any photo shoots that Mr. @kohsamui99 share, can entertain me and my little family in Indonesia

Thank you sir @kohsamui99, me and my little family will be very happy,

hello the first one is also my favorite
great photos friend
Happy Thursday

whoa! that looks insane...almost like Mordor! That red is gorgeous...so deep and dark. It's like the sky is lit up...very cool

Perfect photos!!! As always:)))