My entry to To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #114 / A strange road crosses the sky/Un extraño camino surca el cielo

in Love The Clouds3 years ago


Already close to the house of Dra @luzvenecia, where I was going to do one of my work for the University with the support of its wifi, I see a unique route that is projected in the sky ... as an invitation to travel it until reaching the horizon .

Cercano ya de la casa de la Dra @luzvenecia, donde iba a hacer uno de mis trabajos para la Universidad con el apoyo de su wifi veo una ruta singular que se proyecta en el cielo... como una invitación a recorrerla hasta llegar al horizonte.


I immediately took my Yezz cell phone and captured these images to share with you an unrepeatable landscape.

De inmediato tomé mi celular Yezz y capté estas imágenes para compartir con ustedes un paisaje irrepetible.


With this "strange path crossing the sky" I participate this week in this contest, to which I invite @gabrieljr and @barbyjr. The bases can be read by clicking here

Con este "extraño camino surcando el cielo" participo esta semana en este concurso, al cual invito a @gabrieljr y @barbyjr. Las bases las pueden leer haciendo clic aquí