Love The Clouds #168 /Forms and Concepts

in Love The Cloudslast year

The shapes of the clouds have always interested me, since I was a child I used to throw myself on the ground to look and imagine each shape, here are various shapes of mountains

By taking this photo I managed to capture the plane that is camouflaged with the dark clouds that presage rain

Here the clouds seem to move leaving a dark trail forming a nostalgic but striking frame

The dark cloud looks like a tornado that takes nostalgia and bad omens giving way to light, providing tranquility

The plane appears new on the scene, we can see it more easily now, the scenario is very different

The branches of the trees enclose the wave shapes that the clouds have, the rains stop, the darkness and nostalgia disappear and the light and its beauty give way to a new concept, harmony, divinity and calm

With this post I participate in the contest love the clouds contest 168 por @tobetada

The photographs were taken with my Samsung S20 FE cell phone

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola @sacra97 , me encanta verla en mi blog .
Le deseo un feliz fin de semana

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @davidke20.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Many thanks to @davidke20.

Keep up with the great content. I will be here when you need me l 🙏

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 149 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Happy weekend


Hey @lupega, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Happy weekend