[ESP-ENG] 📸 My entry for 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #129

in Love The Clouds2 years ago (edited)

¡Bienvenido al concurso 'Love The Clouds'!⛅ # 128

Hola comunidad, esta es mí entrada para el concurso "Love The Clouds" realizada por @tobetada, muchas gracias por la iniciativa.

Hi, community Hive! This is my entry to the contest "Love The Clouds" from @tobetada, thanks for the contest.

  • Esta es mí selección para el concurso de esta semana, una fotografía que tomé hace varios meses en Buenos Aires cuando salía de mi trabajo; así tal cual como se ve, se apreciaban las nubes ese día. Tengo una solo fotografía de ese día porque estaba esperando el autobus y estaba llegando. 😢

This is my selection for this week's contest, a photograph I took several months ago in Buenos Aires when I was leaving my job; thus as it is seen, the clouds were appreciated that day. I have only one photograph of that day because I was waiting for the bus and it was arriving


"La manera en la que vemos la vida es esencial de cada persona, dejamos huellas en los corazones de todos los que conocemos, tenemos que elegir que clase de huella queremos dejar.
A mí me gustaría dejar una huella especial, que me recuerden por lo ruiseña que solía ser a pesar de mi temperamento fuerte, que me recuerden como la que romantizaba cada lugar al que iba y le tomaba fotografías a cada rincón, nubes o atardecer, ¿estaré loca? no lo sé, pero amo tener miles de fotos que me llenen de nostalgia y felicidad por todo lo que guarda cada una."
-Mel.

"The way we see life is essential for each person, we leave footprints in the hearts of everyone we meet, we have to choose what kind of footprint we want to leave.
I would like to leave a special mark, to be remembered for how smiling I used to be despite my strong temperament, to be remembered as the one who romanticized every place I went and took pictures of every corner, clouds or sunset, ¿¿ will I be crazy? I don't know, but I love having thousands of photos that fill me with nostalgia and happiness for all that each one holds."
-Mel.

IMG_20210308_192322.jpg

Cañitas, Palermo 3/2021.
Foto tomada por mi Redmi 9.
Esta publicada en mi instagram personal
.

Sort:  

Casí parece una montaña de nubes, fué una buena atrapada fotográfica @melyrigo

Totalmente, fue espectacular! Gracias ❤️

Congratulations @melyrigo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!