'Love The Clouds' Contest! #109 / Cotton clouds

in Love The Clouds3 years ago
Hello @tobetada, present in this new love contest in the clouds. *** I am really happy to participate in this wonderful contest and share these photos with my friends in this community. I took these photos when I was coming home from the supermarket. Nature and the universe are wonderful and splendid, I could see these clouds, clean and beautiful that look like cotton.


IMG_20210505_111931.jpg

IMG_20210505_134639.jpg


IMG_20210505_134645.jpg


Thanks for viewing and reading my publication
Camera: BLU G6
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Sort:  

Estoy tratando de ubicar ese sector entre montañas. Un hermoso lugar un cielo de un azul intenso y con algunas nubes con formas muy extrañas en verdad. @mirla33

Gracias amiga @sacra97. esa foto la tomé desde el bomba de gasolina que esta cerca del hospital Razetti

Eso me lo imagine hacia la zona del rincón, ya me daba cierta idea de la ubicación @mirla33.

jajajaja. Que bueno. Saludos amiga