My entry for LOVE THE CLOUDS - #100

in Love The Clouds3 years ago (edited)

photo_20210121 22.45.11.jpeg

photo_20210121 22.45.17.jpeg

photo_20210121 22.45.31.jpeg

photo_20210121 22.45.37.jpeg

I was fascinated by the clouds a couple of nights ago and saw so many shapes and figures in them. Would be interested in hearing what my friend @olgavita sees in them.

I see a bird and an elephant and a bull on the right.

Good luck to all the contestants on this historical occasion.

To join in the fun check out the post:

Sort:  

Ha, ha! I can clearly see the bird and the bull but no elephant - to my pity. Looking forward to our explanation 😉. What I can see: the bird is biting a dog's nose and a face on the right (your bull) is looking up. I love your clouds, Christine!

The elephant is a stretch of imagination but I see the shape of the head and the ears in the middle. I also don't see the bull looking up.
Thanks for your input Olga

I see a face with long hair and long nose looking up where you see the bull, I guess. It is the image on the right. We all can see different things 😁

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 43 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11