It´s my entry To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #130 / EL PRIMER CIELO DE ENERO / THE FIRST JANUARY SKY

in Love The Clouds2 years ago


Todo cambia. El cielo es un mapa indescifrable, me gusta hacer imaginaciones sobre las extendidas nubes, la luz. Hoy, al salir de mi cuarto, vi hacia arriba y el cielo estaba gris, nublado. Fui al baño y al regresar, dos o tres minutos después el firmamento había mutado con su magia cotidiana. Corrí a buscar el celular para apresar en una fotografía el rosicler que tenía esta primera mañana de enero. Comunidad, les dejo un pedacito de esta maravilla, hoy primero de enero del 2022. Feliz año nuevo.

Everything changes. The sky is an indecipherable map, I like to make imaginations about the spread clouds, the light. Today, when I left my room, I looked up and the sky was gray, cloudy. I went to the bathroom and when I returned, two or three minutes later, the sky had mutated with its daily magic. I ran to get my cell phone to capture in a photograph the rosicler that I had this first morning in January. Community, I bring you a little piece of this wonder, today January 1, 2022. Happy New Year.


Si deseas participar en este concurso convocado por @tobetada, lee sus bases haciendo clic aquí


If you want to participate in this contest organized by @tobetada, read its rules by clicking here


Firma petronila.jpg