Love The Clouds' Contest! #118 By @rabbi711711

in Love The Clouds β€’ 3 years ago


Clouds Photography



πŸ…œπŸ…¨ πŸ…˜πŸ…πŸ…£πŸ…‘πŸ…ž

β„³π“Ž 𝓃𝒢𝓂ℯ π’Ύπ“ˆ ℛ𝒢𝒷𝒷𝒾 ℐ 𝒽𝒢𝓋ℯ 𝒸ℴ𝓂ℯ 𝓉ℴ π“Žβ„΄π“Š π“‰β„΄π’Ήπ’Άπ“Ž π“Œπ’Ύπ“‰π’½ 𝒢 π“ƒβ„―π“Œ π’·π“β„΄β„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I have come to you today with some pictures of the sky and I am posting for the first time in your Love The Clouds community.

20210817_182109.jpg

There are all kinds of people in the world who love to see different forms of the sky. Everyone loves the sky. We see different images of the sky at different times, sometimes clouds, sometimes rain, sometimes blue, sometimes playing with black and white. The sky is created in this way.

20210817_173713.jpg

The pictures of the sky that you can see here I went to visit a village where the view of the sky became like this after it rained and I was very happy to see this view of the sky so I took out some pictures from my mobile and there is a brick kiln next to it.

20210817_173703.jpg

In our Bangladesh, Ashar Shravan is a two-month rainy season and during this time, when it is raining as well as when the sun's temperature is high, the view of the sky takes on a new form.

When such an atmosphere is created in the sky, the view of the sky is exactly as you can see in the picture. Then we all go to the river bank together as friends and enjoy this view of the sky there. We love the sky Most people around the world love the sky They spend millions of dollars to see the stars in the sky.

20210817_171147.jpg

Here I have shared some things about loving sky among you. If I have any wrongdoing, you must forgive me. Stay well and stay healthy until I appear among you again with the next post. Assalamu Alaikum.

π•‹π•™π•’π•Ÿπ•œ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺπ• π•Ÿπ•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!