Love The Clouds: 🐾 Halloween Cat 🦹

in Love The Cloudslast year (edited)

Greeting Cloud Lovers and those waiting to see who or what arrives at your doorstep on Halloween. 👻

It’s fun picking out images in the cloud formation. Let your imagination soar!

It’s the day before Halloween 🎃 and we, who love events or forces beyond scientific understanding, may see the opening in the clouds as a cat with a witch’s hat on.

Perhaps a cat is the form the witch takes at times. She has been known to have the ability to shapeshift.





The clouds are heavy looking and covering most of the sky. I hope the cat can find her way to the witch’s broomstick through the heavy dark clouds. 🙀🌫








As the day progressed the clouds lightened up and let more of the blue sky through.




My own cat, Red, is not worried about Halloween. He will just keep on relaxing by the fire as the spooks come and go Halloween night.







Made in VLLO using my photo of the moon

Sort:  

I definitely see the "cloudy" cat Jo!! Awesome catch and nice to see Red relaxing by the fire! Give him some pets from me and have a wonderful week!! 💕

Hi Dee and Happy Halloween. I’m happy you could see the cloud cat. 😊 Red always likes to be petted. 😻

Have a great week 💕

how are you dear friend @redheadpei good day
It is what I like to observe the clouds, the different formations and the image that they resemble
beautiful shots, congratulations
Success in the contest

Thanks so much my friend, @jlufer. I’m pleased you like them. 😊

Have a wonderful day.

i loved the photo of your cat at the chimney, it looks warm and cozy

Thanks @malos10 . I’m pleased you loved the photo of the cat. 😺

Greetings my friend

Your photos are beautiful and the Cat too 🐱 thank you very much for sharing with us these beautiful photos.

Most welcome @xixi80. Thanks for your kind comment, 😊

The white clouds look like it won't rain right now. If it is winter in your country then how come there are clouds in the sky. Both the pictures of the cloud and the dog are beautiful

Hi @momins. I’m pleased you liked the photos. It is Autumn here now. Winter starts December 21st. There are still clouds in the sky here in winter. Sometimes it snows and then the sky would look different.

A very image stimulating cloud formation. I see a Christmas bell over the cat. It's the yuletide season!! Great entry.

Are those wood parquet tiles Red is lying on? They're lovely. Always wanted that kind of flooring for our living room but it's sooo expensive. You have a very nice and cozy place @redheadpei 👍

Hi Gems @gems.and.cookies. Yes I see the bell shape over the cat but thought it was the witches hat as if she was in middle of shapeshifting. 🧙‍♀️

Thanks for the lovely comment on the flooring. 😊 It is made of real hardwood like parquet flooring. Wood has doubled in price here since the pandemic, it was expensive when we first had it laid but a lot more now.

Have a wonderful day and 👻 Happy Halloween 🎃

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 129 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @redheadpei.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more