MAGICAL & SHOCKING SKY PHOTOS

in Love The Clouds3 years ago

Guys, just look at my amazing photocollection of magic sky!

I adore looking above at clouds and sky. It's like meditation for me when I can relax and forget about routine life. Now when my son is old enough not to need my attention all the time while walking, I have more time to notice this Universe beauty. And sky beauty is one of the greatest masterieces of nature!

This sky surprised me today buy its mysterious beauty. The weather was changing almost every 10 min, and I managed to catch the moment of meeting the Sun and dark, almost black clouds! it was so nice! I couldn't look at it long because it was painful for eyes, but I took the cam and I was glad I caught the moment.

Looks like the Eye of Eternity...

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

and this magical sky was caught by me while our another walk.
It was so unusual! I even didn't understand it was just clouds or....strange lines and so strange clouds...

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

It looked so great and even frightening...

maybe do you know what it was?

Sort:  

Congratulations on kid being old enough to not need constant attention. You deserve a nice sky!

:)thank you SO much!
we all deserve it!
life is beautiful;)