'Love The Clouds' Finalists? #102

in Love The Clouds β€’ 3 years ago

lovetheclouds_Finalists_Question.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Hello Hivers!

Thank you so much for the fantastic entries to the #LoveTheClouds contest! Now it's your turn to pick the finalists...

Bottom.jpg

How do I vote for my favorite finalists?

Β 

  • From the beginning of this post, there is only a 48 hour time window for choosing the finalists (so the next contest can start sooner)
  • Every community member (again, not just participants in the contest) has 3 votes
  • You can vote for yourself (if you made an entry)
  • You may not vote on an entry twice
  • Post your picks in the comment section of this post
    • You may post the user name (with or without @). For example:

=> These are all valid ways to write your finalists. Essentially, just make it clear for whom you vote :)

Bottom.jpg

How large is the prize pool?

Β 

The prize pool is 7.13 Hive and every finalist will get 2.37 Hive

image.png

Bottom.jpg

>>>Here are the entries for the LTC #102<<<

And thanks so much for supporting this contest and showing your love for clouds! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β›…

Bottom.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_community_banner.jpg

Check out the Love The Clouds Community if you share the love for clouds!

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

hello dear friend @tobetada good day
What a difficult decision, this week there are very good shots. My favorites this week are:
@sayago
@kohsamui99
@borjan
I take this opportunity to wish you all an excellent weekend

My nominations: @ainie.kashif @sacra97 @eewa

Thanks @jadung and Have a lovely day! cheers, ainie

Thanks @jadung

Thank you so much! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ»

I like these cloud photos
@mirla33 @calisto24 @ainie.kashif

Thank you so much!! :)

Thank you @loverdoll and Have A Nice Day! cheers, ainie

Thanks my friend @loverdoll

Thank you so much @allyson19, have a pleasant day, cheers, ainie

Thank you very much!!

Thanks @hedidylan, Have A Nice Day! cheeres, ainie

Thanks @hangin and wishing you a pleasant day, take care, cheers, ainie

Muchas gracias @evagavilan2.

Thank you! 😊😊

Hello guys here are my picks.

@nenio
@kohsamui99
@eewa

@bigsambucca Thank you.

Thank you! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ»

Thank you very much dear friend @angelanichole you are very kind

Thanks @angelanichole ☁️
!wine
!beer


Congratulations, @elizacheng You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @angelanichole.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

Mis votos en esta oportunidad, son para: @gabmr, @maxili, @mirla33

Hello @ benavides54, Thank you very much for your vote

Gracias mi Querida amiga @benavides54

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you very much my friend @gabmr

My selection or votes are as follows:

@kohsamui99
@jlufer
@mirla33

Thank you very much dear friend

Thank you friend @sayago for your support and appreciation.

Here are my choices:
@benavides54 @maxili63 @ciresophen

Thank you very much for your vote
@steempampanga

Thank you my friend @steempampanga, I appreciate your vote.

These are my favorite entries goodluck guys: @esthersanchez @zo3d @jlufer

Thank you very much dear friend @ london65

Thank you. I appreciate it!

@evagavilan2
@sayago
@elizacheng
These are my picks for this week thank you for sharing these lovely cloud photos

Thanks @theithei.

Thanks @theithei

!wine
!beer

I miss seeing these kinds of clouds hence are my choices today hope you guys win
@annephilbrick @ahmadturki @nenio

So many beautiful cloud photos this week but I got enchanted by these entries more:
@benavides54
@esthersanchez
@evagavilan2

Thank you so much!

Thank you very much, friend @dinglehopper.

Hi Love The Clouds community, here are my picks
@annephilbrick
@mirla33
@calisto24

Thank you so much!! :)

Thanks for your appreciation friend @cabalen

Thank you for the nomination πŸ€

Thanks dear...

Thanks for your support @quatro

Thank you very much friend @quatro. I appreciate it very much.

Thank you for nominating me πŸ€

Hello guys here are my choices
@guurry123 @ciresophen @sayago

THANKS @glstech.

Thanks friend....

hola, gracias.

Felicidades a todos los participantes, mi voto es para @ mirla33, @ benavides54 y @ kohsamui99

Feliz y bendecido dΓ­a. Mi voto es para los siguientes participantes: @ciresophen @sacra97 @annephilbrick , que hoy nos deleitan con tan impresionantes imΓ‘genes, las cuales me han inspirado, me apasionan las fotografΓ­as y sobre todo capturar esos momentos mΓ‘gicos e increΓ­bles para luego convertirlo en inolvidable recuerdos, parte de una historia significativa, desde aquΓ­ les envΓ­o un fuerte abrazo virtual, Γ©xitos y bendiciones. Mi respeto y admiraciΓ³n por cada una de los participantes, para ustedes un fuerte aplauso por tan increΓ­ble talento.

Gracias @nanyuris muy apreciado tu voto.

Suerte amiga, Γ©xitos y bendiciones.

Hi dear!
My choices!
@jlufer
@sayago
@sacra97

Gracias mi bella a veces captamos unos cielos hermosos @esthersanchez

Gracias @esthersanchez!
Feliz Tarde.

buenas noches querida amiga @esthersanchez
eres muy gentil al apoyar mis imΓ‘genes.
Muchas gracias

Gracias a ustedes @jlufer, @sayago, @sacra97 por compartir tan bellas imΓ‘genes!!

My votes are for:
@jlufer
@kohsamui99
@nenio

Como estas querido amigo @nenio buenas noches
aprecio de todo corazΓ³n el gran apoyo que me brindas
que pases una esplendido fin de semana

Hello @tobetada and clouds of beautiful people! I hope you are having a beautiful day as well. My votes are:
@kohsamui99
@sacra97
@ainie.kashif

Voto por:

Thanks dear...

Gracias @mariblue.
Feliz dìa,

Hello friends how are you? my vote is for
@benavides54
@zo3d
@sacra97

Gracias @mirla33 por el apoyo.

thank you very much my friend @mirla33

Hola πŸ‘‹ bonita tarde.
Mi voto es para:
@ciresophen
@sacra97
@guurry123
Mucha suerte a todos ✨

Gracias por el apoyo @bea23 muy amable.

Thanks dear....

Thanks..

Gracias @marytp20 muy amable.

Hola querida amiga @lililuki buenas noches
Muchas gracias por el apoyo

Why voting for yourself? @tobetada I think you should remove that from the rules, the contest is losing the fun part with this... 😏

okay I thought about it as well, we'll try it different the next round! Thanks for the feedback :)

Thank you for this cool contest! πŸ€—

I hope I am still in time for the vote. I vote for @benavides54 @jlufer and @kohsamui99

Thank you very much my friend @elizancheng, I wish you all the best in the contest.

Hola, mis tres votos son para: @despero-narciso,@evagavilan2 y
@zo3d

Thanks Max @kohsamui99, do take care and Have A Nice Day! cheers, ainie