'Love The Clouds' Finalists?! #90

in Love The Clouds β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

lovetheclouds_Finalists_Question.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Hello Hivers!

We have had a lot of entries for the last contest and as I mentioned before I would like to change the way finalists are being picked

In order to decentralize the process, I proposed that the community selects the 3 finalists. This means that all of the community (not just the people who made entries) should vote for their favorite entries. As this is the first time in trying this out I would just see how it works and would really like some feedback :)

Bottom.jpg

How do I vote for my favorite finalists?

Β 
For now I suggest these rules:

=> These are all valid ways to write your finalists. Essentially, just make it clear for whom you vote :)

Bottom.jpg

How large is the prize pool?

The prize pool was 9.24 Hive and every finalist will get 3.08 Hive

image.png

Bottom.jpg

>>>Here are the entries for the LTC #90<<<

And thanks so much for supporting this contest and showing your love for clouds! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™β›…

Bottom.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_community_banner.jpg

Check out the Love The Clouds Community if you share the love for clouds!

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

If you want to support the LoveTheClouds community additionally, please consider a delegation to @lovetheclouds. Upvote rewards scale to a max delegation of 5k!

Sort: Β 

Hi! My votes:
@trangbaby
@manorvillemike
@missagora
πŸ‘

Thanks for the vote @luyennikki

Thanks @luyennikki πŸ˜„

Thank you very much for liking my post! This makes me very happy and makes my Sunday more beautiful.

Hello! It Is nice to take part of an interactive community like this. Good job.

My picks:

@trangbaby
@suzana72
@gabmr

Aww Thanks a lot for your vote β™₯️ Much appreciated

Welcome, lady!! c:

Thank you very much for your vote @ gabmr πŸ₯°
I appreciate thatπŸ’ž

Welcomeee. Great clouds!

Saludos, @tobetada , estas son mis favoritas
@readmymind
@jlufer
@digi-me

Hello! Here are my favorites:
@readmymind
@gingbabida
@trangbaby

Many thanks a lot for your vote β™₯️ Much appreciated

My votes....
digi-me
thethoughtpolice
guurry123

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hello! My votes:
@manorvillemike
@digi-me
@jlufer

how are you dear friend @olgavita
I really appreciate the great support you give to my image
Thank you very much and have a beautiful Sunday

Hello dear friend @tobetada, these are my favorite presentations
@manorvillemike
@sayago
@karolines
I take this opportunity to wish you all a happy start to the week

thanks for the feedback!

Thanks @jlufer

Hey @tobetada, my votes are:
@olgavita
@jlufer
@manorvillemike

Cheers, πŸ™‚

Thank you, dear @trangbaby, for voting for my picture. I am very glad you like it!

how are you dear friend @trangbaby
Thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my photography, you are very kind
have a wonderful afternoon and a happy rest

Saludos, @tobetada , estas son mis favoritas
@readmymind
@jlufer
@digi-me

how are you dear friend @aurodivys
happy that my image was to your liking, thank you very much for the great support you give me
have a nice night and happy dreams

Great idea @tobetada to open the decision making up to Hive members. All the entries are so beautiful in their own way that it's really hard to choose. I certainly didn't envy you.

I won't be voting for myself, so here are my choices:

@antoniarhuiz
@dexpartacus
@gingbabida

Good luck everyone.

Hello dear friend @antoniarhuiz good night
Thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my photography
you are very gentle
I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful night and a happy rest

Thank you so much for your support.