Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #122 -- 100% Liquid Hive and 50% PoB Prize Pool!

in Love The Clouds β€’ 3 years ago

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

lovetheclouds_Contest.jpg

β›…πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ§πŸŒ¨β˜πŸŒ©πŸŒ¦β›…πŸŒ§β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒͺπŸŒ§πŸŒ¨πŸŒ©β›…πŸŒ¦β˜πŸŒ€πŸŒ₯πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ€β›…πŸŒ¦β›…

Bottom.jpg

Welcome everyone to another round of #LoveTheClouds!

Β 

As of #115 there will also be a #PoB prize pool ! Be sure to join the proof of brain community to start earning rewards and then upvote this contest to increase the PoB prize pool!

Β 

Bottom.jpg

I am calling out to all past finalists to participate again :) Thanks for your wonderful entries πŸ‘ŒπŸŒ§πŸŒ¦πŸŒ₯πŸ™

@axeman @hangin @voronchihin @javiersebastian @rem-steem @roxy-cat @bigsambucca @nelinoeva @sketch.and.jam @fonteynb @jungwatercolor @dranren @jacey.boldart @eii @olivia08 @remotehorst23 @aiskelzurita @artofwisdom @ajayful @puppetmaster1111 @zhayie03 @ejeeywander @zhayie03 @eto-ka @chadee @dovetail @jadung @steempampanga @chaidir082 @aronnaawe @maribelquere97 @atikajayboy @soroka74 @cryptomaniacsgr @steliosfan @rahmadsanjaya @bamboozled @dinglehopper @stanestyle @aronnaawe @zhayie03 @fonteynb @catlady.natascha @cryptocurator @claudio83 @javiersebastian @digi-me @preludiocosmico @dronegraphica @sketch.and.jam @orjantomarcelo @cloudblade @pipoune @leysa @yellowmode @dianadee @victorbz @marcoteixeira @contrabourdon @orjantomarcelo @marcoteixeira @adinapoli @jayclar30 @fredkese @butterblume @annephilbrick @ultratrain @lea8ndrea @ackhoo @mers @dexpartacus @rem-steem @izaid @paradigm42 @bambuka @maxili63 @kaminchan @claudio83 @afza @chrisaiki @mafufuma @offgridlife @bonp @davidesimoncini @luigi-the-gnome @deerjay @lieutenantrekt @haastrecht @diosarich @ainie.kashif @gingbabida @vicent21 @luigi-the-gnome @eewa @ingus42 @barbarabezina @careassaktart @pastoragus @careassaktart @gulia.peito @seadbeady @justclickindiva @ana-maria @diosarich @jlgc @quantumg @jlgc @miroslavrc @syl-lab @librepensadora @gurseerat @thethoughtpolice @despero-narciso @ahmadturki @mituabida @ale.dri @kohsamui99 @sayago @zo3d @calisto24 @miguelmederico @esthersanchez @benavides54 @mirla33 @chocolatescorpi @gems.and.cookies @luisfe @silversaver888 @uliana61 @lilideleopolis @nenio @rupinder @javiersebastian @sagesigma @jadung @leifasaur @xaviduran

I am sure that I have missed some...!

Bottom.jpg

How does the contest work?

Β 

Obviously the contest is all about Clouds: You can draw, take a picture or use any other kind of medium to portray clouds in any form or manner! I want to stress again that this contest is not strictly a photography contest! Artists of all paths are welcome 😊

There are of course some usual rules for participating:

  1. Upvote and resteem the contest OR Upvote and promote the contest with a link
  2. Make a comment with a link of your work below this post
  3. All of the submitted works must be original and made by you!
  4. Only 1 entry/post per person
  5. Post in the 'Love The Clouds Community' or use the #lovetheclouds as well as the #PoB tag

All entries must be submitted before this post closes

Bottom.jpg

What's the prize pool and who will win?

Β 

  • There will be 3 finalists chosen by the community in an upcoming post entitled "Love The Clouds Finalists?", so be sure to vote if you are a community member!

  • Each finalist will receive their equal share of the Hive and #PoB liquid payout !

  • Additionally there will be four honorable mentions who will each get a 50% upvote

😊Have fun and enjoy !!😊

Bottom.jpg

Sort: Β 

Hello dear friends!!
Here I am. After dueling with my internet, I was finally able to upload my post!


imagen.png

Thanks for the opportunity @tobetada!

Hermoso espectΓ‘culo de nubes @esthersanchez

Gracias por tu visita querida @sacra97.

very beautiful and great composition!

I appreciate your nice words and support!!
Thanks for the opportunity @tobetada!

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Clouds form unrepeatable "skyscapes" whose beauty we must capture in order to enjoy them again at other times. They are changing and movable "skyscapes". I took this photo with my son's Yezz cell phone @luisfe from the backyard of the house where I live in Las Mercedes, Villa de Cura, Aragua state, Venezuela. Some really lush clouds that caught my attention. And other simpler, diaphanous, very close to the others, at the same time and as the song says "in the same sky."

Las nubes forman paisajes irrepetibles cuya belleza debemos capturar para poder disfrutar de ellos nuevamente en otros momentos. Son paisajes cambiantes y movibles. Esta foto la tomè con el celular Yezz de mi hijo @luisfe desde el patio de la casa en que habito en Las Mercedes, Villa de Cura, estado Aragua, Venezuela. Unas nubes realmente exuberantes que atraparon mi atención. Y otras mÑs sencillas, diÑfanas, muy cerca de las otras, a la misma hora y como dice la canción "en el mismo cielo".
imagen.png
https://hive.blog/hive-131609/@sayury/my-participation-in-love-the-clouds-contest-122

Muy llamativas cuando se colocan asΓ­ de bonitas las nubes @sayury una oportunidad ΓΊnica de mirar hacia arriba.

great wording with this beautiful picture!

Que hermosura de rayos que sobresalen por allΓ­, simplemente espectacular.

Gracias por tu comentarioπŸ’ž

As always a great contest in a wonderful community and although I haven't been participating of late, I have not stopped thinking about you guys here and our mutual love for clouds and have had such gray clouds floating around clouding my own head, it's been a bit hard to focus lately and since it's been pretty overcast, cold and gray here for so long now too, there's not many clouds that have made me awe in wonder and joy enough to capture. BUT I did find a couple the other day and so would love to share them with everyone else here, so thank you for the mention @tobetada I really appreciate the fact that you haven't forgotten about me and my love for the clouds too!

thank you, and I am looking forward to your entry!

Oh big question do chemtrails count because we have tons of those and right now everything is super Gray and pretty much absolutely threatening to drizzle.

Thank you very much and have a nice day for me and puppy dog.

We appreciate your contest and community.

IMG_20210929_085823446.jpg

cute dog! everything in the sky in the form of H2O counts ;)

Chemtrails don't contain H2O...

Contrails are just water vapor freezing and spraying off of the plane.

Chemtrails are generally powdered aluminum and other metals designed to reflect sunlight for geoengineering...

well yes you are right, I suppose what I mean is that everything counts that looks like clouds

Though I mean they look like clouds if clouds are in a straight line and spread out and slowly dissipate into cloud-like formations.

But they absolutely are not clouds.

But yeah I'm actually posted quite a bit of pictures of chemicals as well as the difference between contrails.

Anyway awesome contest and I hope everyone the best of luck in the contest.

Lindo perrito, le falta correr y ver las nubes.

Thank you.

Hey hey hey!

Here’s my entry for week #122
Love the (Sunset) Clouds #122

80D7C681-A261-4C36-8CE7-F0F33C10FEB6.jpeg

Hermosos colores, la calidez hecha fotografΓ­a.

Interesante participaciΓ³n

Wou, @sacra97, quΓ© belleza de nubes, gracias por compartir, suerte en el concurso. Lindas, lindas, de veras ΒΏEstΓ‘s en EspaΓ±a, cierto?

Correcto en Madrid la capital y se ven muchas cosas hermosas. Gracias por el apoyo @sayury

fantastic capture :)

Gracias muy amable @tobetada

Me encanta ese azul en contraste con ese hermoso blanco de las nubes!
BellΓ­simo amiga!

Gracias por el comentario @esthersanchez y el apoyo

Estupendo aporte fotogrΓ‘fico, me alegra que aceptarΓ‘s la invitaciΓ³n.

I appreciated @uliana61 @kohsamui99 (reds, as always), and @lilideleopolis - good luck all!

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

ha, rough week at the new job again...brain dead, lol

I think I got it now, thanks!

welcome everyone and enjoy another round! 😊😎

@tipu curate

Good one

Oooh... I will join in!
On Saturday!

looking forward to it!

On Monday!!!

Here is my entry, it's my first time participating in this πŸ™ˆ don't mind my photography skills, will get better at it soon

https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@merit.ahama/love-the-clouds-contest-122-falling-in-love-with-after-rain-clouds

Hello everyone, it's my first time here, I'm happy to participate, I share with you the link to my entry. Success and good luck to all.

https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@doriangel/between-clouds-and-a-radiant

imagen.png

Hello @tobetada, It's feels good to be here.
I uploaded my cloud story at @threespeak.
This is my entry

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@martharex/uzvwqshy

Hi !

I brought you some clouds ! ... and here is the link to my post.

https://peakd.com/lovetheclouds/@jacey.boldart/love-the-clouds

20211006_161526_HDR.jpg

OOPS ! I think I missed something. I was trying to do all the requirements, but think I missed posting this through the Love The Clouds community and now it doesn't let me add it. Oh Well ! it was still fun to post the clouds.

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β Reveal Comment

Una hermosura de contraste y color.