173 - Daily Rising Star Giveaway - 1000 Starbits

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

GIveaway Banner Jul 2022.png

divider line-08.png
divider-02.png

GIVEAWAY 172 WINNER : @ricestrela

divider line-08.png

GA 172.png

Starbits Sent:

image.png

divider line-08.png

Thank to all participants :
@monsterbuster @amaari @vaynard86 @guurry123 @pregosauce @blitzzzz @irisworld @luizeba @lumpiadobo @memess @henruc @supriya.gupta @rtonline @ricestrela @hoosie

*let me know if you mind being tagged

divider line-08.png
divider-02.png

TODAY GIVEAWAY
1000 Starbits for 1 winner

divider-02.png
divider line-08.png

RULES

  • Free for All, as long as you have Hive Account or join Rising Star here if you haven't joined and be a part of this community.
  • Comment below this post to enter the Giveaway.
  • Daily Giveaway will be last for 20-24 hours.
  • Special Spin (extra 1pc Random C Card or Starbits) will be held twice or thrice in a week (random day).

divider line-08.png
divider-02.png

Also check my latest Rising Star post :

Rising Star - My Journey Report : April 2022

Rising Star - 10 Days Push Rank Level 70 to 75

Rising Star - My Journey Report: January - March, 2022

Rising Star - New Cards List March 26th, 2022

divider line-08.png

JOIN NOW

Rising_Star_Logo_Variation_transparent.png

Sort:  

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello,

Congrats ricestrela

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to al1l for this giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in, plz!)
@irisword

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in

@boxis

Count me in again please
@akiraymd

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Hi, can you count me in for another giveaway please @hoosie - that would be great ! !
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

please count me in :)
@pregosauce

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm in. 😀
!PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@amaari(8/15) tipped @adie44 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

please count me in 😀 - @yorra