178 - Daily Rising Star Giveaway - 1000 Starbits

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

GIveaway Banner Jul 2022.png

divider line-08.png
divider-02.png

GIVEAWAY 177 WINNER : @bitandi

divider line-08.png

GA 177.png

Starbits Sent:

image.png

divider line-08.png

Thank to all participants :
blitzzzz
amaari
thaddeusprime
@mario02 @vaynard86 @luizeba @bitandi @rtonline @tengolotodo @akiraymd @hoosie @jfang003 @danideuder @irisworld @monsterbuster @pregosauce @supriya.gupta @henruc

*let me know if you mind being tagged

divider line-08.png
divider-02.png

TODAY GIVEAWAY
1000 Starbits for 1 winner

divider-02.png
divider line-08.png

RULES

  • Free for All, as long as you have Hive Account or join Rising Star here if you haven't joined and be a part of this community.
  • Comment below this post to enter the Giveaway.
  • Daily Giveaway will be last for 20-24 hours.
  • Special Spin (extra 1pc Random C Card or Starbits) will be held twice or thrice in a week (random day).

divider line-08.png
divider-02.png

Also check my latest Rising Star post :

Rising Star - My Journey Report : April 2022

Rising Star - 10 Days Push Rank Level 70 to 75

Rising Star - My Journey Report: January - March, 2022

Rising Star - New Cards List March 26th, 2022

divider line-08.png

JOIN NOW

Rising_Star_Logo_Variation_transparent.png

Sort:  

Hello adie44 and thanks for the giveaway
@ruralio
!PGM !MEME
!gif speed

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ruralio

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

please count me in :)
@pregosauce

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate again
@mario02

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in, please

@danideuder

Count me in again please
@akiraymd

Hello,

Congrats to bitandi!!!

count me in the giveaway pls

Goood luck to all for the giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks
Count me in
@bitandi

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Hi, I'd like to join in for another giveaway if thats ok please @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

I'm in. 😀
!PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@amaari(3/15) tipped @adie44 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA