You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5º Weekly contest! Up to 5 passports and 10 NFTs [Giveaway]

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago

I'am new to Hive so i don't know how to use :( @dbuzz

I have like 1 week in the game atm and not buyed a pack (yet) so participate in the NFT brewery event looks like something imposible to me xD. Anyway today i decided to make my first beer: a European Lager. The game seems good maybe in the future i decided to buy some packs, anyway good luck to all!

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to the game then! Feel free to check my profile if you want some interest games about how the system works!

Also you can check my stream when im used to play Hive games on Live for better comprehension and also the oportunity to ask me anything on live

Thanks for participate! Keep up the good work!

A good thing to do is start writing your impressions about the game and use the tag "ASH" on it, more than 400 words ususally gets voted and with some of them you can start building your account!

My stream

#PIZZA