You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Battle Report featuring DAX PARAGON - A Win!

Hey @kingswill, As I can see you are participating on splinterlands challenges from long time and you are getting good support for that. So why don't you upgrade your deck ? why are you still still level 1 card battle? I would suggest you to spend some money on your deck, it's not that much costly. If you keep using level 1 card to participate challenges, then it will looks like you are here to reward farming. So be aware of this, best of luck.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO @BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I'll be upgrading forthwith. I've been learning through the process and been buying level 1 cards. I'll start levelling up.