My Objective: to stake 10000 SPS

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hello Summoners,
I am currently staking 8872 SPS in my splinterlands account. With my current SPS earnings I still need more than 12 days to stake 10000 SPS. I still have 4 or 5 days before the presale ends so I can still collect SPS to buy CL packs with 10% bonus.

image.png

But I still want to buy 100 packs so I will wait until the last days of presale. I decided to give up 10% discount if needed because SPS will be key token for future.

I hope I will get up to 55 bouchers when bouchers airdrop ends. Current bouchers price is every high so I can not afford to buy it. If this continue until the last day I will sell it to by CL packs. If the price drops I will buy it.

Bouchers will be still useful in the future but without promo cards its price will be drop. I think my 5 bouchers can not gurantee one promo card from 13 air drops. So it will be better to sell them.

How do you think my friends?


If you want to play Splinterlands. Please use following link:

Join Splinterlands

@mmunited aka @beyondhorizonmm

Sort:  

အားရစရာပါပဲ

Thanks bro. !PIZZA.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
beyondhorizonmm tipped tin.aung.soe (x1)
mcgilli tipped beyondhorizonmm (x1)
beyondhorizonmm tipped mcgilli (x1)
beyondhorizonmm tipped brittandjosie (x1)
@beyondhorizonmm(2/10) tipped @musageta298 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Great post! !PIZZA

Thanks. I will give you !PIZZA back.

Best of luck (from r1s2g3)
Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Wow, I've been playing the game for a few months now, but I've been trying to soak up the ecosystem a lot. And well, I think your long-term thinking is great. Successsssss!!!! 😁

Keep them and grow you splinter part in hive , be here for the long haul

Thanks for your advice. !PIZZA.