Sort:  

@tipy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (6/10)

my tweets are not protected, there is just a bug with Hive frontend, because my twitter name as underscores and it tries to render it as markdown. My profile is underscore tipy underscore. :)
But here is a screenshot
screenshot_2021_09_03_at_17.44.42.png

image.png

this is you?

Nope I'm _ tipy _ (without the spaces), same profile picture, I just followed your account

Now i see you! You are in! This is just a one time stepback haha

Thanks for taking so much time to be really sure.
You rocks!

I even control people i know personally haha

Of course i trust them, but is unfair to check some and not the others

!PIZZA

@tipy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

https://www.hiveblockexplorer.com/tx/e2fff68a14cba81639eedd225192d03e42dc5f7d

I'll try to see if I can make a pull request to ecency to fix this issue