You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ehon Website and Voting System Release (V 0.1)

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Just found out about the project, looks great and I'm very excited to be a part of Ehon, keep up the good work guys! You'll have my support.

Purchased 500 EGOV off the market, staked and attempted to vote but I am not getting prompted a transaction to sign, nothing happens when I click to vote. I do see a hazard sign on the homepage so perhaps maintenance is happening right now but if not, then a suggestion would be great thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks! 🙂

Sry for the late response, but it looks like you were able to express your love to the pineapple. 😄

!PIZZA !LUV

No worries guys, you are busy building for us! Thank you for the reply none the less! I dumbed out and forgot I ticked to sign all tx's when I logged in the first time 😅 only realised when I tried via a diff computer, keep up the great work guys appreciate it!
!LUV


@dubble(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><


@ehon(2/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><