You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy comes and easy goes, dont make my mistakes - Fácil viene, fácil se va [ENG/ES]

My mistake was not following the golden rule in the crypto world: never put in more than you are willing to lose.

This is totally right, I heard diversification is good if we are not sure of what is good and not but as far as I am concern if a company is involve that is way too risky for me because centralization issues. Well, life goes as you said and ee keep learning until we become successful and living legend. Cheer bro

Sort:  

I also start seeing a pattern on small games versus big games, somehow small games have much more sustainability during time! I dont like centralized systems, but some are better than others haha i try to keep a pragmatic view on that!

Thanks for your read and support my friend!