You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pools, Pools, Pools - Building the HIVE Economy

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Great initiatives, @wagginston !

What are the conditions for a browser P2E game to be listed on www.blockchaingaming.com? I'm taking part in a Wax based one that I consider has a lot of potential, and is still below the radar of most players (I'm for sure gonna publish about it here).

Sort:  

It just has to not be a scam. We're open to listing anybody's game on the website

Allright, great!

The game is live (at least its first 2 phases) and has been running since March this year, with a fully dox'd and very communicative Team. I'm gonna tell them about that option 😃.

Hey @wagginston ! How are you Hiveing? 🙃

Here's the presentation of the game I was referring to a month ago:

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@ijatz/nifty-kicks-factory-a-p2e-gem-that-we-now-can-play-for-free

Feel free to use that same text for www.blockchaingaming.com 🙂