Splinterlands - End of Season Reward [ESP/ENG]

15 bronce.png

image.png

Hello Blockchain friends!

We are starting a new season in Splinterlands and today I want to share with you my reward that I received this season unfortunately I did not manage to reach Silver III to have more chests, although I played too much like two hours ago and managed to reach Bronze I, I had a winning streak and I wanted to continue if I reached the goal and I did not get to 800 cups, after that I started to lose often and the time was over.
¡Hola amigos de Blockchain!

Ya estamos comenzando una nueva temporada en Splinterlands y el día de hoy les quiero compartir mi recompensa que recibí en esta temporada lamentablemente no logre llegar a Plata III para poder tener mas cofres, aunque jugué demasiado como hace dos horas y logre alcanzar a Bronce I, tenia una racha de victorias y quise seguir haber si alcanzaba la meta y no lo conseguí llegue a 800 copas, después de ahí empecé a perder de seguido y ya se había acabado el tiempo.

image.png

01.15.0.png

The good thing was that I got two cards and they were not common but a rare and epic card.
Lo bueno fue que conseguí dos cartas y no fueron comunes sino una carta rara y épica.

image.png

If you want to enter this wonderful game, you can do it through the following image.

Si quieres ingresar a este maravilloso juego, puedes hacerlo a través de la siguiente imagen.

image.png