Rising star Giveaway #57🌟, winners of the day and new giveaway (Cartas NFT GRATIS Todos los días - FREE NFT cards EVERYDAY)

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago

Today we announce the result of the fifty-second Risingstar Giveaway published on 07/12/2021 and which closed on 07/18/2021 at 03:00 UTC🕛.

As of today I have distributed 312 NFT cards💹! Thank you all for your support and perseverance, my intention is to support the player-investor community of Hive, make Risingstar known and that we all move forward together to strengthen the platform

Hoy anunciamos el resultado del quincuagésimo segundo Giveaway de Risingstar publicado el 12/07/2021 y que cerró el 18/07/2021 a las 03:00 UTC🕛.

¡Hasta el día de hoy he distribuido tarjetas NFT💹! Gracias a todos por su apoyo y perseverancia, mi intención es apoyar a la comunidad de jugadores e inversores de Hive, dar a conocer Risingstar y que todos avancemos juntos para fortalecer la plataforma.😎


🌟Ganadores del Giveaway #52🌟

🌟 Winners of giveaway #52🌟

image.png

Randorium

🙏Thank you all for participating, congratulations to the winners, your Rising Star random NFT cards have already been sent, you can check your prize at the following link NFT Mart🚀🙏
🙏Gracias a todos por participar, felicitaciones a los ganadores, sus tarjetas NFT aleatorias de Rising Star ya fueron enviadas, pueden chequear su premio en el siguiente link NFT Mart🚀

With this post a new giveaway is opened so that you can also win RisingStar NFT cards, remember that you can also participate in all open giveaways. 💎

Con este post se abre un nuevo giveaway para que tu también puedas ganar cartas NFT de RisingStar, recuerda que también puedes participar en todos los giveaway abiertos.💎

57.png

h2tp.png

📌No olvides de seguir esta cuenta para participar /

📌Do not forget to follow this account to participate https://www.hive.blog/@linkxdx


🎲Participa en todos mis sorteos abiertos, regalo 6 cartas por sorteo/

🎲Participate in all my open draws, I give away 6 cards per draw

🍀Open Giveaways🍀

📌Giveaway #53

📌Giveaway #54

📌Giveaway #55

📌Giveaway #56

Sort:  

I want to participate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@linkxdx! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

I want to participate.

Thanks for your contest, please list me for the next :D!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

gracias me sumo al proximo

Thank you for the prize! I'd like to participate again please :)

Awesome, thanks so much!!
Please keep me in the draw: I want to participate

I want to participate!

I’d like to be in on the next round

saludos a los ganadores!
quiero participar!
saludos y suerte para todos!
!ESPIZZA

Conecta

Comercio


¡@linkxdx! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @cibersk8.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (3/10)

Trying again for the win please. 😊
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@linkxdx! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Thanks for the giveaway!
I want to participate in the next please!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I want to participate

Enhorabuena a los ganadores, me gustaria participar en el proximo sorteo, gracias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I would love to participate if I still can :)

Congratulations to @eldon1, @belhaven14, @mimismartypants, @minus-pi, @tekon, and @pablodare!

I want to participate in this giveaway.

If you are a fan of Splinterlands or Rising Star (or both) and you love giveaways, check out Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway!
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@linkxdx! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

I want to participate @dinta13

Congratulations @linkxdx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Pls, count me in for the netx one. Thx!

Count me in

I want to participate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I want to participate.
Thanks again for doing these giveaway drawings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta