Pirate Attacks - Win 5 ranked battles with the Water Splinter got on card

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Pirate Attacks - Win 5 ranked battles with the Water Splinter got on card

Hello my splinter lovers

Good evening friends, how are you all, of course everyone is very good. I came to you with a very beautiful battle video and you will like today's battle the most.

I thought it might take a while but you know my favorite #splinter water splinter that gave me five battle winning rules and at first I thought I wouldn't have to suffer too much today.

And finally that's what happened. In fact, I played today's battle with a lot of fun. I came to share my feelings about winning all the battles and I hope you will find today's battle video more interesting than any other day.

Anyway watch your full video and if you like my battle video then you must like the video and don't forget to comment on how you like today's battle and how you like my card selection thank you all

And the road that I got after completing my last daily competition is a lot of fun today because I got a card as the first am e red card of the season. In fact, there is no limit to today's joy.

If that were the case, the competition I complete every day, if I got a cut every day, then I would have a lot of advantage to power off. Let's see what happens in the front battles.

Anyway, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, thank you

Thanks everyone for visiting my account and you can find me on some more platforms

IMG_20210403_191618.jpg

I am Mamun, Bangladeshi. However, due to work, I am currently living in Malaysia as an expatriate. I express my feelings through writing and share my experiences through videos. But I love to sing, so I sing in my spare time. Love to be friends Love and try to enjoy life.

** Follow me on some of my online platform accounts where you can easily find me **

And if you check my Starmaker I would be free to join my collage .....

Join me on Starmaker, where you can sing all your favorite songs and you can just become a star. My username is @ Mamunraju1. Follow this link to download the app and find me:
http://m.starmakerstudios.com/download_link/?is_convert=true&share_type=copyLink

Follow me on the highway

Follow 3speak Video Sharing Platform

Follow YouTube

Follow on Facebook.

20211117_173859 (1).gif)Ok


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121