Complete daily quest battling but today all players card level 6

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my all splinter lovers ...

How are you all, of course you are well. Let's go with the daily splinter gaming video among you and hope you like it as always.

The video is too big today so it's not really hard to make a video today or to complete my daily competition that I can't express in words I still wonder what I played and how I won.

Because of the number of battles I have played today, my opposition to each of the battles was that the players were so large that their cards were every level 3 level four and I was at one point really confused about how to win with my level one 'card with them. I can.

In the end, it took a lot of hard work to complete the daily competition and the video has actually become so big to make his own video.

Watch the full video and hope you like it and of course don't forget to leave your feedback everyone stay well stay healthy

Thanks everyone for visiting my account and you can find me on some more platforms

IMG_20210403_191618.jpg

I am Mamun, Bangladeshi. However, due to work, I am currently living in Malaysia as an expatriate. I express my feelings through writing and share my experiences through videos. But I love to sing, so I sing in my spare time. Love to be friends Love and try to enjoy life.

** Follow me on some of my online platform accounts where you can easily find me **

And if you check my Starmaker I would be free to join my collage .....

Join me on Starmaker, where you can sing all your favorite songs and you can just become a star. My username is @ Mamunraju1. Follow this link to download the app and find me:
http://m.starmakerstudios.com/download_link/?is_convert=true&share_type=copyLink

Follow me on the highway

Follow 3speak Video Sharing Platform

Follow YouTube

Follow on Facebook.

20211117_173859 (1).gifOk


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA!
@mamun123456! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord