RISING STAR GIVEAWAY - 1000 STARBITS (DAILY) [ENG/ESP]

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

ENGLISH

Hi guys! how are they? here again your friend maurojd or blarks as they know me on discord servers! I bring you the 271 result of the draw and the beginning of a new one!

I will be Raffling 1000 STARBITS with completion DAILY!

THE WINNER (24 SEP) IS @akiraymd

sorteo271.png

pago271.png

RULES

  1. Comment if you want me to add you to the giveaway (if your hive username is different, please indicate it)
  2. If you want you can vote for me and follow me! It would be very helpful and I would be super grateful! (although not necessary)
  3. If the draw receives a lot of help I will start doing it DAILY(like this).

ESPAÑOL

Hola chicos! como están? aqui nuevamente su amigo maurojd o blarks como me conocen en servidores de discord! les traigo el 271 resultado del sorteo y el comienzo de uno nuevo!

Estaré Sorteando 1000 STARBITS con tiempo de finalización DIARIA!

REGLAS

  1. Comentar si deseas que te agregue al sorteo (si tu nombre de usuario de hive es distinto por favor indícalo)
  2. Si deseas puedes votarme y seguirme! Seria de mucha Ayuda y estaría super agradecido! (aunque no es necesario)
  3. Si el sorteo recibe mucha ayuda comenzare a realizarlo de forma DIARIA (Como este sorteo).

Participants in previous contests:

@marvinix @oxidil @jeisonamigo @whickey @saimaali @luizeba
@yeckingo1 @subwaysurfer @amaillo @supriya.gupta @pocop @nysster @jfang003 @khenshin @circlebubble @diochen @zeldapixel @titus-vivant @beluhan19 @vickoly @highhaschdi @adie44 @almightygrim @tin.aung.soe @diegoloco @guurry123 @rayius @pravesh0 @dubble @khenshin @thatcryptodave @rentaw03 @zakludick @tommyl33 @highhaschdi @myeong @stonks99 @imfarhad @blitzzzz @marcinxyz @danshak @smokrthou @speedtuning @braachaan @matrixvzla @ronaldserre @rodrijn @hernleon74 @apoloo1 @phaeton @zakludick @juanpabloserrano @phaeton @chinob @beelmukjj @dyson-the-booper @yeanparra @mrnestea @lordanquek @stekene @betaplay @sp3ktraline @xheadhunterz @lovefallen @thaddeusprime @trashyomen @tengolotodo @thurawinkyaw @akiraymd @gingerninja @szmobacsi @makhinoo @lipe100dedos @engilhramn @vaporent @harlowjourney @boeltermc @claulil @camillecrls629 @facu03 @eddqq @jagmeet12 @gwajnberg @schyzo @matthew1 @arcgspy @jogaila @new.things @coquicoin @schyzo @draco2412 @kraaaaa @eijibr @johnripper @ivanslait @playbyhive @beyondhorizonmm @jonimarqu @kraaaaa @nikoleondas @tariksaran @henruc @joseal2020 @dragon708 @loodilo @thranax @pix21 @mryoung1979 @screamheart @redfreaks @fabiodc @andryjq @xamesthyne @kimikimi @zerold @criptosectadepit @zerold @efmm @urkanon @roscar9 @legalizabrazil @harlowjourney @fefe99 @repayme4568 @wazock @oople @haileejean @assasinos3 @javierguiunoi32 @ricardoeloy @nozem01 @wazock @krazydownhere @kimikimi @instamental @marxeo112 @leqclibre @vaynard86 @engilhramn @flquin @rtonline @danideuder @stamato @emic

If you want me to remove you please comment.

Sort:  

Thank you very much🧡
Count me in again please
@akiraymd
!GIF Thanks

Always happy to be counted in, thank you! 🙏
@thatcryptodave

And congrats to @akiraymd.
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL

I always try to use the word mucho around my Spanish-speaking friends.
It means a lot to them.

Credit: reddit
@maurojd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thatcryptodave

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

Why does Snoop Dogg carry around an umbrella.
Fo Drizzle.

Credit: reddit
@thatcryptodave, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maurojd

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

lets rock
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

Credit: reddit
@maurojd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

I invented a new word today.
Plagiarism.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maurojd

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Please count me in for this one @tengolotodo
!LOLZ

I wish to join in the giveaway @pix21 thanks

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
new.things tipped maurojd (x1)
maurojd tipped roscar9 (x1)
jonimarqu tipped maurojd (x1)
thatcryptodave tipped maurojd (x1)
maurojd tipped jonimarqu (x1)
roscar9 tipped maurojd (x1)
@maurojd(5/5) tipped @thatcryptodave (x1)
flquin tipped maurojd (x1)
maurojd tipped flquin (x1)
maurojd tipped new.things (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hello,

Congrats to akiraymd!!!

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to everyone for this giveaway!

@rtonline

Please, count me in 😬
@jonimarqu

!PIZZA 🍕

Hello buddy
Happy weekend
Add me again
Thank you
@flquin
!PIZZA

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in! @engilhramn
!ALIVE

@maurojd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE

@maurojd, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

Count me in please! @zakludick

I’m in @sorsa
Thanks and Goodluck to all!

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in again!
!PIZZA
@roscar9

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero821

Count me in, and thanks for your giveaway!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @maurojd

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA