Splinterlands Reports - Daily Quest Reward #22

logo_chaos_legion_800.png

Source Official SplinterLands Shop Page

Hi community, I will share with you another daily quest that I completed.

Today I started at Silver League I with 1672 points and started winning the first battle reaching 1712 points. However, as I didn't use a card with snake ability, this victory didn't count for the daily quest.

yl7ghgm8bu.jpg

Link for the first battle

Today the daily mission was Snake Quest, basically we need to win battles with cards that have the Snake ability, today it was easy to complete this quest, usually in the last days of the season it is always easier to complete the daily quest and today was no different. I managed to finish the quest easily and still earn a lot of ranking points.

54oxdyce17.jpg

Link for the last quest battle

I finished the quest with 1829 points and decided to keep playing to accumulate some DEC and gain more rating points.

6lugfpl9rm.jpg

Link for the last battle

I ended the day with 1917 points, I have points needed to access Gold League III, however, I ended up not renting the cards because there are less than 24 hours left for the season to end.

Reward

erazug2yjp.jpg

I received 4 rewards:

  • 2 Legendary Potions
  • Gargoya Lion
  • 1 Alchemy Potion

Current Status

s2pqdoccdt.jpg

My reward still18 chests at the end of this season... Hope I get a good reward
Good Luck to us and have fun

Sort:  

GOGOGOGOGO Gold ^^

!PIZZA

Valeu pela pizza maninho...

Como foi a sua recompensa da temporada ?

Abraços.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@zallin(1/5) tipped @maxgolden (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.